EZ 3 in 1

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by dropit987, Sep 30, 2007.

Sep 30, 2007

EZ 3 in 1 by dropit987 at 8:11 AM (957 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. dropit987
    OP

    Newcomer dropit987 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    I ordered an ez 3 in 1 so I can play gba roms and I'm trying to use it with my r4, but it doesn't seem to be working. I've tried the rumble on a few games and that doesn't work either. Is there anything I have to do to get it to recognize it?
     
  2. notnarb

    Member notnarb Not narbing it up

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,086
    Country:
    rudolph's 3 in 1 patcher
     
  3. springah

    Member springah GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Messages:
    117
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
  4. Hiratai

    Banned Hiratai I'm like *tick* *tick*

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2007
    Messages:
    1,031
    Country:
    United States
    That has to be the worst guide in existence.
     
  5. springah

    Member springah GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Messages:
    117
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    There are SO MANY online - I don't understand the people who'll go out and buy a 3-in-1 and have no idea what it does or how its used.
     
  6. Zombie_Mario

    Member Zombie_Mario GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    426
    Country:
    United States
    Same here. If they're gonna spend $40+ for a flashcard they better read as many reviews before they buy it. I just don't understand. [​IMG]
     
  7. Hiratai

    Banned Hiratai I'm like *tick* *tick*

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2007
    Messages:
    1,031
    Country:
    United States
    That's great - I guess. But, you usually give people help to the highest extent when you do so.

    http://forums.qj.net/f-ezflash-flashcarts-...ack-113887.html
     
  8. springah

    Member springah GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Messages:
    117
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    its the same one i saw for the first time..

    but yeah, wont bother
     
  9. konel01

    Newcomer konel01 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Location:
    Santa Destroy, CA
    Country:
    United States
    do a search for R4 + EZ 3-in-1 on youtube. there is a kid that will do an easy walk through and show on how. plus the has links in the discrip. . .
     
  10. JacobReaper

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    i use NDStation [​IMG]
     

Share This Page