Excuse me, do you know how to use CHEAT on GBA games with M3 Real?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Game333, Jun 16, 2009.

  1. Game333
    OP

    Newcomer Game333 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Clone Kingdom
    Country:
    Malaysia
    I'm totally drive out by it....
    You see, I use M3 Game Manager to write the GBA games.
    Then, I insert inside the sd card, and that...
    The gba games couldn't function.
    But if I just simply move the .gba files...
    It will function properly but without cheats...
    So, question is...
    How to...?
    Cheat???
    Or add cheats???
    Thanks.
     
  2. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
  3. Game333
    OP

    Newcomer Game333 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Clone Kingdom
    Country:
    Malaysia
    I do have the cheat files and anything...
    But the problem is, how can the cheats get link with the games...


    Edit : I seeeeee...
    Thanks
     
  4. bezman

    Newcomer bezman Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    how do u access the gba in-game menu
    i just got mine today so i don't quite know how all things work [​IMG]
     
  5. g6team

    Member g6team GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    545
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    If you are referring to the GBA setting menu for each game, all you have to do is to enter the GBA Menu then click on the game and it will bring up the game settings.

    Make sure you are using the latest firmware.
     

Share This Page