Every Club-Nintendo Pin I put in says invalid

Discussion in '3DS - Games & Content' started by subplay, Feb 15, 2012.

Feb 15, 2012
  1. subplay
    OP

    Newcomer subplay Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hello, is anyone else having this problem on club nintendo,

    I put the pin in on my 3DS it says invalid, I put the serial instead it says invalid, i put the pin in off a brand new mario kart 7 it says invalid?

    What am I doing wrong?
     
  2. Disizdream

    Newcomer Disizdream Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2002
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    France
    Are you sure you are on the European Club Nintendo (http://www.nintendo.co.uk/NOE/en_GB/club_nintendo/club_not_logged_in.jsp) ? not there : club.nintendo.com
     
  3. Zerosuit connor

    Member Zerosuit connor Baby I'm Back ♥

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,847
    Location:
    Eorzea
    Country:
    Australia
    Are you on Nintendo.com or the one native to your territory?
     
  4. Snailface

    Member Snailface My frothing demand for 3ds homebrew is increasing

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2010
    Messages:
    4,324
    Location:
    Engine Room with Cyan, watching him learn.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    You have to put the dashes in. Are you doing that?
     
  5. Langin

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Use capslock, check your codes for '0' and 'O', 'I' and 'l'.

    ;D

    Else, go to nintendo.co.uk
     
  6. xerxes16439

    Newcomer xerxes16439 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Location:
    U.S.
    Country:
    United States
    are they used games or games hat you already placed before?
     
  7. kirbymaster101

    Member kirbymaster101 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,048
    Country:
    Canada
    ^it should say used then but in this scenario OP says it is invalid.
     
  8. steve1974

    Newcomer steve1974 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2011
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    Canada
    When i tried to register a used dsi it simply said registered but i recieved no points/coins. If the op is trying to register second hand items that were already registered this wont work.
    If your items were new when bought and wont register id email nintendo and see what can be done.
     
  9. fishykipper

    Member fishykipper pkmn breeder

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    613
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    @OP. You are putting in the CODES you get from the slips inside the 3DS box and the 3DS game cases right? You have to scratch off the silver rectangle to reveal the code.

    From your original post I think you're inputting the wrong codes? Am I wrong??
     

Share This Page