FIXED Error well editing posts

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by Crystal the Glaceon, Mar 2, 2013.

Mar 2, 2013
  1. Crystal the Glaceon
    OP

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBATemp's Official Waifu™ Furry trash

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    17,186
    Location:
    Between insane and insecure
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I keep getting this error every time I edit my post



    It ends up ending the post anyways though, but it happens to me with every post that I edit.
    testing 1.2.3
     
    Attila13 likes this.
  2. riyaz

    Member riyaz Black Ace/Red Joker

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,167
    Location:
    everywhere
    Country:
    Netherlands
    i have the same problem
     
  3. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Site dev

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,956
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Is it still happening now?
     
  4. Crystal the Glaceon
    OP

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBATemp's Official Waifu™ Furry trash

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    17,186
    Location:
    Between insane and insecure
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Nope, I just tested it on this thread. Thanks! ^_^
     
  5. Attila13

    Member Attila13 Praise the Creep!

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,055
    Location:
    Zalau,Romania
    Country:
    Romania
    Yep, the error is fixed, but I have an error with the "indent" command, if I try to put a larger indent number then 10 it won't go any further... or is 10 the max amount?
     
  6. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Site dev

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,956
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    They probably limited it to prevent the page from breaking yeah.
    So it's pretty safe to assume that's the indented intended behaviour
     
    Rydian likes this.
  7. ComeTurismO

    Member ComeTurismO CTO

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    2,920
    Location:
    4:54 PM
    Country:
    Canada
    I just had this one this morning, actually. I was confused.
    EDIT TEST
    Yup, it works now.
     

Share This Page