Elite Beat Agents save

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by leetage, Dec 16, 2006.

Dec 16, 2006

Elite Beat Agents save by leetage at 6:32 PM (1,206 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. leetage
    OP

    Newcomer leetage Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Wondering if anyone can upload a completed elitebeatagents save file for G6


    Thanks in advanced.
     
  2. Quiet

    Newcomer Quiet Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2006
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Indonesia
    got for m3 here, anyone know how to convert it to g6?
     
  3. Pikaash2586

    Member Pikaash2586 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2002
    Messages:
    276
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
  4. Moneo

    Newcomer Moneo Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2006
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
  5. imgod22222

    Member imgod22222 GBAtemp's Original No-faced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    1,555
    Country:
    United States
    curious... why do you need it completed? Its a relatively easy game. The only thing that's hard is when you're playing with a messed up stylus and your hands sweat.
    But then again, i can't talk. I haven't beat jumpin' jack flash on hard rock for the above reasons.
     
  6. slayerspud

    Member slayerspud GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 20, 2006
    Messages:
    387
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I got up to jumpin' jack flash on hardrock then my save file got deleted.

    Great game though.
     
  7. malaka000

    Newcomer malaka000 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    i own EBA and am currently on Jumpin Jack Flash on sweatin. i just got my R4DS in the mail the other day, and wanted to see if there is any way for me to back up my savegame from my actual DS cart and put it over onto my R4. if not ill just play it through again. Also, im going to be loaning the actual cart to my friend for a while and he wanted to start up a new game. We looked for a while on how to delete the current savegame but couldnt find it anywhere in the setup. Any info would be great, thanks!
     
  8. slayerspud

    Member slayerspud GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 20, 2006
    Messages:
    387
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Its in the options i think. Under saves or gamecart something like that.
     

Share This Page