Elden Ring 15-minute gameplay demo coming November 4th

elden-ring-key-art-1271785-1280x0.jpeg

Those looking forward to FromSoftware's upcoming action RPG Elden Ring will be happy to hear that Bandai Namco, the games publisher, have announced that a 15-minute gameplay demo will be live streamed tomorrow, November 4th.

Elden Ring is a collaborative effort between game director Hidetaka Miyazaki and fantasy novelist George R. R. Martin, and is slated for release on Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 & 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S on February 25, 2022.


The gameplay demo will be live streamed on YouTube and Twitch on November 4th at 3pm CET / 7am PDT / 2pm GMT.

:arrow: Source: Twitter
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    Xdqwerty @ Xdqwerty: @SylverReZ the quake remaster didnt work so im gonna play the og version, and use a different...