1. Wolffe

    Wolffe Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    Spain
    Hello @WerWolv. You have mismatched archives between build folder and the sd.zip release you have for edizon. I was looking for the proper .json file for darksouls and the good one is in the folder you called build (in the sd.zip there is a .json file for dark souls but I can only edit one character, with the file from build folder I can edit now 10 characters).

    With the last version of edizon editor folder for atmosphere there is imposible (in my case) to update edizon editor .json files so I have a bunch of games without a .json config file. Does anybody have the editor folder updated with all the games or something like that?

    Cheers
     
  2. AcIdPort

    AcIdPort Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    Colombia
    For me, save editor with ams 0.14.1 always crashed. @WerWolv
     
  3. fosejkee

    fosejkee Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Russia
    Hello, my console crushes when i use Edizon (save editor) , here's the error : Code 2003-0008 CFW 0.14.1 and 10.1.0 FW
     
  4. MUDD_BR

    MUDD_BR GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    662
    Country:
    Brazil
    After updated my atmos and firmware, Edizon Tesla says no cheats loaded... any hints?
     
  5. XaneTenshi

    XaneTenshi GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Messages:
    485
    Country:
    Denmark
    Heys guys
    Can someone help me out with an updated, nightly build of Edizon?

    Ever since I updated my Switch to FW 10.0.4, my version of Edizon no longer works as the joycons won't respond. I know that's because of the update, but I can't get access to any newer builds:S
     
  6. FunThomas

    FunThomas GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    638
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    go to the github page from the first page of this thread and there go to releases and use the snapshot build from dec 2019
     
  7. XaneTenshi

    XaneTenshi GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Messages:
    485
    Country:
    Denmark
    I actually already tried this and it did work, I just didn't get around to update my post. Sorry bout that and thanks anyway:D
     
  8. ChokingVictim87

    ChokingVictim87 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,022
    Country:
    Is this the recommended build to use? I have just come across to Atmosphere from SXOS and Im not finding the Edizon cheat code thing easy to use at all. Where are the cheeat code files stored on the SD? also, not all my newer games are loading (AC:NH a prime example)

    Sorry for the newb questions!
     
  9. kidkat210

    kidkat210 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2016
    Messages:
    344
    Country:
    United States
    Yes you wanna use the snapshot build, or use edizon se. As for where cheats go, they go in the contents folder. Should look something like this; sd/atmosphere/contents/(game id)/cheats/(build id).txt
     
    ChokingVictim87 likes this.
  10. ChokingVictim87

    ChokingVictim87 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,022
    Country:
    Ah great stuff! Will give it a go soon :)
     
  11. GatoFiestero

    GatoFiestero GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2020
    Messages:
    194
    Country:
    Costa Rica
    Is possible to save the frozen variables and use them as cheats or permanent frozen values?
     
  12. Digi_Ohhh

    Digi_Ohhh GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2017
    Messages:
    139
    Country:
    Italy
    Nope, that's what pointers are for
     
    ken28 likes this.
  13. linkinworm

    linkinworm GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,528
    Country:
    any way to change the scroll speed for the overlay?
     
  14. Xombyphish

    Xombyphish Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    How is the range search (A..B) suppose to work?? The UI only allows me to input a single value
     
    AkiraKurusu likes this.
  15. lordelan

    lordelan GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    4,914
    Country:
    Germany
    After using the homebrew "cheats updater" go gather the latest cheats for all installed titles, EdiZon refuses to launch. It has a black screen as soon as I start it from hbmenu.

    Even uninstalled, removed sd:/edizon and sd:/switch/edizon and reinstalled from app store but still the same.
    Any idea why?
     
  16. ken28

    ken28 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,176
    Country:
    Germany
    Same here tesla also just closes when selecting edition and can't be opened again afterwards
     
  17. lordelan

    lordelan GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    4,914
    Country:
    Germany
    I don't know what was the cause for this but after a restart, EdiZon started to work again.
    Also this did not only affect EdiZon but other homebrews as well as I found out after writing here.
    Seems the RAM was full or something like that.
     
  18. lordelan

    lordelan GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    4,914
    Country:
    Germany
    Here's another strange thing:
    Cheats I ticked (aka activated) for Pokémon Shield stay activated the next time I launch the game.
    The same goes for Mortal Kombat 11 (unlocking all chars).
    But for Pikmin 3 I always have to re-enable them.
     
  19. RichardTheKing

    RichardTheKing Really lovin' NFO style
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2020
    Messages:
    502
    Country:
    Australia
    Using the "search value" function is straightforward when I know the exact values, but how would I find them if I didn't?
    For example, if I wanted to search for something ≥ 2000, I'd pick "≥" for Mode and "2000" for "Value", if I'm not mistaken. If I know it then increased by 200 (to at least 2200), would I choose "++" and "200"?

    I don't get it. I don't get anything over than "=" Mode, honestly.
     
  20. Rafciu41

    Rafciu41 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Poland
    Works for atmosphere 1.16?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - manager, manager, Horizon