1. DarknessPlay3r

    DarknessPlay3r Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2019
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Canada
    Yeah it's 1.20 for sure, I also have a txt file with codes for 1.30 as well. The BiDs match. I got it sorted out. I had to cut/paste all my mods out of that contents folder. Boot the game, load Edizon, and then it found the codes. After that I just cut/paste my mods back in and everything is suddenly working as expected.

    Not sure what difference all of that made. Must have done full on shut-down to startups about 10 times before I tried this.
     
  2. uzimakiuchiha

    uzimakiuchiha GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    467
    Country:
    United States
    @WerWolv cheat searcher in Edizon snapshot crashes atmosphere starting somewhere along the line of updates. Atmosphere 11.1 kosmos package newest, fw 9.2.0
    nevermind, I fixed it by reinstalling atmosphere
     
    Last edited by uzimakiuchiha, Apr 23, 2020
  3. rockbass2560

    rockbass2560 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Mexico
    Did you find any solution?
     
  4. pOLLYpoCKET

    pOLLYpoCKET Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    84
    Country:
    United States
    Is it possible to use Edizon with multiple users? For example in Animal Crossing NH, the cheats/overlay work fine for my account, the main account, but when my daughter plays on her profile, none of the cheats apply when I turn them on.
     
  5. forsalebypwner

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2020
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    What kind of cheats are you trying? If you're using item spawning cheats, the memory offset part of the cheat needs to be adjusted slightly so that it works with Player 2. However, I've found that other cheats like walking through walls and running faster to work for both P1 and P2. Let me know if you want instructions on how to adjust item spawning cheats
     
  6. pOLLYpoCKET

    pOLLYpoCKET Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    84
    Country:
    United States
    Hello, yes I'm trying to spawn the gold tools for her. What I'm doing now is just burying them in front of her house, but the other day her axe broke on a mystery island and I couldn't spawn one for her. Lol
     
  7. jasonhk

    jasonhk GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2019
    Messages:
    117
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    :unsure: Why the cheat is auto turn on by default?
    (I know it has the config, but I don't understand by it is default turn on)
     
  8. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    Last edited by catlady77, Apr 27, 2020
  9. MagnesG

    MagnesG GBAtemp Lurker
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2016
    Messages:
    326
    Country:
    United States
    Maybe because of too many sysmodules activated? Though this is a pretty common case actually, I've make do by editing those cheats myself for every long play game.
     
  10. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    I have no idea what this means. It wasnt crashing like this before I updated to 0.12 and updated my overlays. Ive been trying to isolate this issue and I have no idea how to perm fix this.
     
  11. MagnesG

    MagnesG GBAtemp Lurker
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2016
    Messages:
    326
    Country:
    United States
    For the time being I suggest that you make with do with trimming the cheat txt - shorter names, delete unused cheats etc because the crash issues are pretty common whenever a new update comes out.
     
    catlady77 likes this.
  12. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    oh ok! thank you this was bothering me for hours lol.
     
  13. catlady77

    catlady77 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2020
    Messages:
    784
    Country:
    United States
    sry if this is a dumb question but if i update to the most current fw i shouldnt have issues still running edizon right since i already have the patches for 0.12
     
  14. Baoh

    Baoh Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2019
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Italy
    Guys is it possible to auto star cheat in Edizon 3.1?
    I have CF 9.2.0 - ATMS 0.10.5 ty
     
  15. uzimakiuchiha

    uzimakiuchiha GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2009
    Messages:
    467
    Country:
    United States
    @WerWolv , are you planning to implement value searching again, on the overlay menu?
     
  16. bao3

    bao3 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2019
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    China
    Hi guy,change settings in /atmosphere/sys_settings.ini ( which contains “cheat” ), that would let Edizon remember the cheats you enabled .
     
  17. Baoh

    Baoh Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2019
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Italy
    Ah ok I must put the 1 ok i try, I hope @WerWolv do an a stable release for FW 10 ;)
     
  18. Baoh

    Baoh Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2019
    Messages:
    69
    Country:
    Italy
    Hi guys I have installeed from zero Atmosphere, no Kosmos only
    atmosphere-0.12.0-master-7bc0250c+hbl-2.3.1+hbmenu-3.3.0
    hekate_ctcaer_5.1.4_Nyx_0.8.7
    but when I copy cheat in conteent folder the gme with that cheat doesn't start and givee me an eerror, what I can do?
     
  19. narema6444

    narema6444 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 11, 2020
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    can someone explain how a..b search mode works in edizon?(i mean how i need put range in search bar)
     
  20. powman

    powman Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Country:
    United States
    so this has been killing my brain since last night,all my cheats dont show in edizon and the overlay, i have them in the right folders i even have them in titles too but its not showing them all of a sudden, was working few days ago but now it shows nothing.
    how do i get them to show?
    (yes the TID's and BID's are correct)
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - manager, manager, Horizon