1. Antivash

    Antivash Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2020
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    https://github.com/WerWolv/EdiZon/releases/snapshot

    This should be the 3.10 snapshot.
     
    haruka-cantabile likes this.
  2. bloodfalco

    bloodfalco GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2015
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Hi everyone, my cheat files is always toggled on by default

    I edited system_settings.ini in config_templates and changes
    from dmnt_cheats_enabled_by_default = u8!0x1 to dmnt_cheats_enabled_by_default = u8!0x0

    copied the files to atmosphere/config not working
    copied the files to /root/atmosphere also not working

    It still doesn't work. Cheat always toggled on by default. Any mistakes that I have made? Can someone help to point out?

    I am using EdiZon 3.1.0 nightly Snapshot edition

    Edit: Everything is okay now. I just need to press enter in order to release them from ;

    Now everything is perfect.
     
    Last edited by bloodfalco, Feb 22, 2020
    Mizo likes this.
  3. amerfathullah

    amerfathullah Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Malaysia
    guys, I played Rune Factory 4 Special just now. then I used Edizon to search the RAM for the in-game money value, then change to the value that I want. However, the money value was reverted back to its original value when I went back into the game, even with freezing the value in Edizon. Anyone can explain why this happened?
     
    Last edited by amerfathullah, Feb 23, 2020
  4. Mizo

    Mizo はじめまして私わみぞです、よろしく。
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    United States
    How did you fix it? I'm having the same issue, cheats enabled by default is OFF but they always appears ON when I open Edizon.
    Can you explain what did u do? thanks.
     
  5. bloodfalco

    bloodfalco GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2015
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    Indonesia
    I actually did by copying system_settings.ini from config_templates to config
    After that, I just press enter from the line:

    ; dmnt_cheats_enabled_by_default = u8!0x0
    to
    ;
    dmnt_cheats_enabled_by_default = u8!0x0
    ;

    And save it. That is my ini file structure.
     
  6. Mizo

    Mizo はじめまして私わみぞです、よろしく。
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    United States
    Not working mate :sad: I copied system_settings.ini from config_templates to config too but nothing changed.
     

    Attached Files:

    • S.PNG
      S.PNG
      File size:
      12.6 KB
      Views:
      75
    Last edited by Mizo, Feb 28, 2020
  7. kidkat210

    kidkat210 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2016
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    United States
    Remove the ";" before the "dmnt_always_save_cheat_toggle"
     
  8. Mizo

    Mizo はじめまして私わみぞです、よろしく。
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2016
    Messages:
    243
    Country:
    United States
    Nope, not working at all :( I tried restarting the console but nothing happened.
     

    Attached Files:

    • S.PNG
      S.PNG
      File size:
      14.4 KB
      Views:
      73
    Last edited by Mizo, Feb 28, 2020
  9. kogan92

    kogan92 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Italy
    same can't find anymore the cheats
     
  10. drgnslayers

    drgnslayers GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010
    Messages:
    149
    Country:
    Canada
  11. djluis49

    djluis49 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2017
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Dominican Republic
    Hello guys! I'm having some trouble with EdiZon not loading hacks for Breath of the Wild. I have them placed on Root > Atmosphere > titles > "BOTW'S ID" > cheats, with the correct name, but they won't just show up.

    I have the latest Kosmos with the latest Atmosphere. I first tried with the version of EdiZon that comes with Kosmos and then I replaced it with the Snapshot Build available on EdiZon's Github and still no luck. I'm out of ideas by this point and can't find anything online. Any help?
     
  12. JonJaded

    JonJaded GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2016
    Messages:
    374
    Country:
    United States
    It's contents now, not titles.
     
    BruiserBrody17 likes this.
  13. OldGnashburg

    OldGnashburg Canadian Zoomer
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2017
    Messages:
    258
    Country:
    Canada
    I keep getting an error saying cheats exist for this title but region /id doesn't match. Latest Atmosphere everything is in the correct place.
     
  14. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,016
    Country:
    United States
    Means there are no Cheats for the Version of your Game, or the BuildID is Incomplete/Incorrect
     
  15. OldGnashburg

    OldGnashburg Canadian Zoomer
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2017
    Messages:
    258
    Country:
    Canada
    How do I fix that then? No cheats work for any game, there is only one version of Bayonetta, I know Breath of the Wild has cheats.
     
  16. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,016
    Country:
    United States
    No Cheats work? Latest version of Atmosphere? Cheats got moved from SD:/Atmosphere/Titles/"TitleID of Game"/cheats/"BuildID of Game"
    to this Location......
    SD:/Atmosphere/Content/"TitleID of Game"/cheats/"BuildID of Game".
    Not sure why they change the directory, but it should have been Moved automatically. Make sure they are, then try and see if they work.
     
  17. OldGnashburg

    OldGnashburg Canadian Zoomer
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2017
    Messages:
    258
    Country:
    Canada
    None whatsoever. I'm on Atmosphere 10.4, snapshot build, SD:/Atmosphere/Contents/[Title ID]/cheats/buildID.txt.
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  18. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,016
    Country:
    United States
    Yup. Change to Atmosphere/Contents/[TitleID]/cheats/buildID.txt
     
  19. OldGnashburg

    OldGnashburg Canadian Zoomer
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2017
    Messages:
    258
    Country:
    Canada
    It is. That's why I can't figure it out. Everything I'm using should be correct. Unless either certain system modules mess with it or the NRO is in the wrong place.
     
    Last edited by OldGnashburg, Mar 14, 2020
  20. MagnesG

    MagnesG GBAtemp Lurker
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2016
    Messages:
    255
    Country:
    United States
    Did BOTW getting 'cheats exists but buildID/region doesn't match' too?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - manager, manager, Horizon