Echostore: out of stock?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Dardon, Aug 15, 2007.

Aug 15, 2007

Echostore: out of stock? by Dardon at 7:44 PM (770 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Dardon
    OP

    Newcomer Dardon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    United States
    I wanted to order two more R4s from them. I was happy with my 1st card, but since I got it, jealously from my little brother and a friend set in. I thought today I'll order them both R4s from echostore again. I noticed right above the dropdown box, it says "Out of Stock" yet still allows me to place them in the shopping cart.

    I just want to know has anyone recently placed an order, let's say in the past week from echo? I don't want to place the order then find out by e-mail it's out of stock, and have to wait.
     
  2. thomasroberts6

    Member thomasroberts6 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2007
    Messages:
    496
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Could that mean that you can order it and they will send it you when it is in stock?
     
  3. Dardon
    OP

    Newcomer Dardon Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    United States
    which is what I don't want to do.
     
  4. thomasroberts6

    Member thomasroberts6 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2007
    Messages:
    496
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I can have a lookif you like.

    I'll see if there put of stock.

    If they are, you could always buyit from Gameyeeeeah or dealextreme.

    Right, it says it is out of stock on mine.

    Just wait, or buy from somewhere else :thumb:
     

Share This Page