EBA characters in Ouendan 2....

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Harsky, Jun 21, 2007.

Jun 21, 2007

EBA characters in Ouendan 2.... by Harsky at 8:22 PM (1,198 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. Harsky
    OP

    Member Harsky Madmin

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2004
    Messages:
    5,262
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  2. Spikey

    Member Spikey Your Special Someone

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,284
    Country:
    United States
    My guess is that an Action Replay code could be made to unlock the characters and then we'd be set! [​IMG]
     
  3. imyourxpan

    Member imyourxpan GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2006
    Messages:
    322
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    aw man that's awesome that they can do that. hopefully in EBA 2 that can happen. i wonder when eba 2 will get a release date, hopefully 2007 :'(
     
  4. Spikey

    Member Spikey Your Special Someone

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,284
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG] That old sound clip that was discovered in the ROM actually meant something after all! [​IMG]
     
  5. -KangaRod-

    Member -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2006
    Messages:
    313
    Location:
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Country:
    Canada
    I'll be heading over to a download station tommorow. I'll check it out.
     
  6. Spikey

    Member Spikey Your Special Someone

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,284
    Country:
    United States
    Here's an Action Replay code that should unlock the EBA. Since my R4 is broken, I can't test it... can someone try it and report back?

    220D7397 00000001
     
  7. Samutz

    Member Samutz Wet Tissue Sample

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2004
    Messages:
    1,598
    Location:
    See that hole in your wall?
    Country:
    United States
    Just did. I was just about to make a new topic about it. It does indeed unlock the EBA button. I can't test if it unlocks the multiplater cat though.
     
  8. -KangaRod-

    Member -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2006
    Messages:
    313
    Location:
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Country:
    Canada
    I was at the download station today and I couldn't figure out where in the game I was supose to go to download the new stuff. Does anyone know?
     
  9. PCU

    Newcomer PCU Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2006
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Canada
    put the game in

    go to download play
     
  10. coollala

    Newcomer coollala Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    Just because...
    http://www.nintendo.co.jp/ds/ao2j/omake/index.html
    It's not yet available [​IMG]
     
  11. -KangaRod-

    Member -KangaRod- GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2006
    Messages:
    313
    Location:
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Country:
    Canada
    ahh I thoguht I saw it was available on the 22nd; but even still. I probably wont be able to download it if its not done from in the game, and through the OS instead.
     

Share This Page