E3 schedule and where to watch?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by R2DJ, Jun 13, 2010.

Jun 13, 2010

E3 schedule and where to watch? by R2DJ at 8:21 PM (1,027 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. R2DJ
    OP

    Member R2DJ GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,900
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    E3 is just around the corner [​IMG]!!! But I'm kinda confused on the schedule. Does anyone know where I can find a complete timetable of E3 2010?

    Also, which is the most reliable site to watch everything E3?
     
  2. Dr. Awesome

    Newcomer Dr. Awesome Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    E3 is going on June 15-17. G4TV will be broadcasting E3, but Youtube and IGN will also be streaming it. Not sure who's going to be giving a presentation at what time and day though.
     
  3. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone going to have a recording? I'm not sure if i'll be able to catch it.
     
  4. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,186
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
  5. Rock Raiyu

    Member Rock Raiyu Clock Up

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,066
    Location:
    Walking the path of heaven
    Country:
    United States
    Microsoft Conference: Monday June 14th, 2010 10AM PDT (1PM EST)
    EA Conference: Monday June 14th, 2010 2PM PDT (5PM EST)
    Ubisoft Conference: Monday June 14th, 2010 5PM PDT (8PM EST)
    Nintendo Conference: June 15th, 2010 9AM PDT (12PM EST)
    Sony Conference: June 15th, 2010 12PM PDT (3PM EST)

    As for recording, IGN, Gamespot, or GameTrailers should be recording it.
     
  6. R2DJ
    OP

    Member R2DJ GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,900
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thanks for the links and times guys [​IMG] I didn't know YouTube's streaming it live. Easiest option available now I guess [​IMG]
     

Share This Page