DSTWO problem with Pokemon Blaze Black 2 (sorry if this is the wrong forum)

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by totti10poke, Feb 19, 2013.

  1. totti10poke
    OP

    Newcomer totti10poke Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2013
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I was hoping someone would be able to help me with this.

    I'm up to date on all the dstwo software and have a factory set 3ds, and my dstwo works fine on all other games I've tried, but on Blaze Black 2, the opening credits for the game makers come up and the intro video plays too, but on the title screen the music is incredibly slow and there is just a black screen.

    I'm desperate, and hoping someone may be able to help me fix this. Thanks.
     
  2. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Sure you're patching the right ROM?
     
  3. totti10poke
    OP

    Newcomer totti10poke Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2013
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I hope so, though it's been more than a struggle to find a clean rom, I can't be 100% sure I've found a clean one.
     
  4. Pong20302000

    Member Pong20302000 making notes on everything

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Location:
    One's inner self
    Country:
    Japan
    doesnt help the patches have been made using a p2p rom and only recently did we get full scene releases
     
  5. totti10poke
    OP

    Newcomer totti10poke Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2013
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    A little update: basic Black 2 won't work either. I think I've got a clean rom so i'll try as the AP patch is included in the BB2 patch.
     

Share This Page