DSTT DLDI Help

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Sorox, Jul 9, 2008.

Jul 9, 2008

DSTT DLDI Help by Sorox at 11:32 PM (3,321 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Sorox
    OP

    Member Sorox Master Firo Soul

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2008
    Messages:
    827
    Location:
    Country:
    United States
    I have a DSTT and i want to DLDI patch homebrew. The problem is that there is not DLDI patch for DSTT. What do I do? (Don't suggest i get a new card, that's a waste of money)
     
  2. Sephi

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    There is a DLDI patch made by Yasu, but there is really no point since the DSTT auto patches

    If you want it go here -> http://home.usay.jp/pc/etc/nds/

    then do a ctrl + f for dldi
     
  3. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    There is a DLDI patch available for the DSTT, but I don't remember where you get it from.

    The DSTT has DLDI autopatching, so there's no need to DLDI patch homebrew manually.

    There is a DSTT forum that would probably be more appropriate for this question.

    -Bri
     
  4. Sorox
    OP

    Member Sorox Master Firo Soul

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2008
    Messages:
    827
    Location:
    Country:
    United States
    The thing is, I tried to play SSBR (super smash bros. Rumble) and it didnt work so i checked it out and it said you had to DLDI patch it. Thanks peoples!
     
  5. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    You shouldn't have to DLDI patch it if your card autopatches (which the DSTT does). If it's not working, there's probably another problem.

    -Bri
     
  6. Sephi

    Member Sephi fool

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,850
    Location:
    Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    You have to wait for about half a minute for a it to load.

    SSBR v2 boots fine for me on DSTT
     
  7. Sorox
    OP

    Member Sorox Master Firo Soul

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2008
    Messages:
    827
    Location:
    Country:
    United States
    ok! thanks!
     

Share This Page