DSOrganize

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by mart_kt, Jan 6, 2007.

Jan 6, 2007

DSOrganize by mart_kt at 8:47 PM (1,037 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. mart_kt
    OP

    Newcomer mart_kt Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi all,

    Has anyone got DSOrgaize to work on the R4 ?

    And if you have how did you do it ?


    Thanks
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Propionation

    Newcomer Propionation Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2006
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    No it doesn't work.
     
  3. TriderG7

    Newcomer TriderG7 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
  4. mflo

    Member mflo GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    502
    Country:
    United States
    Hey guys, Can you boot roms from DSOrganize?
     
  5. Killermech

    Member Killermech Cookie Monster

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,809
    Country:
    Sweden
    Not if you are using R4.
     
  6. mflo

    Member mflo GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    502
    Country:
    United States
    Ohh... I want to cry now.... :'(
     

Share This Page