DSOrganize

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by mrxle3, Jul 25, 2006.

Jul 25, 2006

DSOrganize by mrxle3 at 3:33 AM (3,696 Views / 0 Likes) 38 replies

1. mrxle3
    OP

Newcomer mrxle3 Member

United States
    Hi guys. I want to try our DSOrganize with my supercard+superkey, and I had a quick question. I'm new to this, so I wanted to know if all I had to do was extract all of the zipped files into a folder and then place that entire folder into my SD card to run the homebrew app? Thanks for any help!

2. kutabare

Newcomer kutabare akutareguchi

United Kingdom
    Thats all I did and it works fine from the Supercard SD launcher. I have the DSO.nds in the root of the card and all of the other files in a folder called DSOrganize.

Make sure you run the DSOrganize.sc.nds file though. [​IMG]

3. CatScam

Member CatScam ScamaRama!

United States
    In the zip you’ll find DSOrganize.sc.nds, DSOrganize.ds.gba, DSOrganize.nds
    & a DSOrganize Dir. You can just install DSOrganize.sc.nds witch is the super
    card version & run it & it should make the DSOrganize Dir on your card. Or
    you can copy over the DSOrganize.sc.nds & DSOrganize Dir & your set.

4. mrxle3
    OP

Newcomer mrxle3 Member

United States
    Thanks for the reply guys!!

I have another question....I want to try Moonshell as well...do I just get the Moonshell from the Supercard website and run that one? Is that one the stable 1.31 version? I was reading the readme file on the Moonshell website and I didn't fully understand how to make it work, and it seems like the Moonshell on the supercard site is all set and ready to go for me already. Thanks once again!

5. CatScam

Member CatScam ScamaRama!

United States
    Yes if I were you I would first mess with the Moonshell on the Supercard site.
    It’s in a nice one-file compressed package & should play everything letting you see
    what it can do. Then if you like it you can mess with the standard version for skinning
    & modifying.

6. emoney