DSOrganize Update

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Squiffy, Jan 13, 2007.

Jan 13, 2007

DSOrganize Update by Squiffy at 5:21 PM (5,667 Views / 0 Likes) 35 replies

  1. Squiffy
    OP

    Member Squiffy GBATemp's Little Embarrassment

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2002
    Messages:
    1,192
    Location:
    Northern Ireland
    Country:
    Ireland





    DSOrganize Update

    2.45b








    Dragonminded has just released version 2.45
    beta of the homebrew organiser application, DSOrganize.






    Changes:



     


  2. furyoo

    Newcomer furyoo Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2006
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    This version works (including saves) on my SC Lite. No need to boot through Moonshell, just use sc.nds directly.

    However, I cannot get my custom iconsets to stay. It appears the first time round, but after I reboot they're gone.
     
  3. Jax

    Member Jax Pip Pip Cheerioink!

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2006
    Messages:
    4,092
    Location:
    L.A.V.
    Country:
    Portugal
    Can I get this to work on an R4?
     
  4. BlueStar

    Member BlueStar GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    Messages:
    4,094
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah, I'm running it on an R4
     
  5. Sil3n7

    Member Sil3n7 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2006
    Messages:
    415
    Location:
    .:Outer Heaven:.
    Country:
    United States
    Wow Finally they fixed the scsd problems [​IMG]
     
  6. SpaceJump

    Member SpaceJump Where's my new 2D-Metroid?

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2005
    Messages:
    3,648
    Location:
    Zebes
    Country:
    Germany
    Is it already DLDI patched?
     
  7. OrR

    Member OrR Rice-megatron Expert

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Messages:
    1,562
    Location:
    Hildesheim/Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    Did the previous versions not work on it? Anyone got it working on SC Lite Rumble?
     
  8. Verocity

    Member Verocity Ö!

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2006
    Messages:
    727
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    Not working on EZ-Flash IV Lite. [​IMG]

    Tried sc.nds
    Tried .nds

    They need to get this working on EZFLASH.
     
  9. Pikaash2586

    Member Pikaash2586 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2002
    Messages:
    276
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    There still seems to be a problem when playing music on my M3 Lite...
     
  10. kejtu

    Newcomer kejtu Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Poland
    It's work on SC Lite Rumble!! first when i run sc.nds it hang when i save something, then patched it with DLDI SCSD patch and it work like a charm [​IMG]
     
  11. BlueStar

    Member BlueStar GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    Messages:
    4,094
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Can't remember patching it, but I could have downloaded a pre-patched version I guess.
     
  12. Sil3n7

    Member Sil3n7 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2006
    Messages:
    415
    Location:
    .:Outer Heaven:.
    Country:
    United States
    Mine is taking a really long time saying "Trying Supercard SD" with the dancing cow ... is there something wrong?
     
  13. kejtu

    Newcomer kejtu Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Poland
    too bad that DSO can't run NDS rom from SC directly it cold be as good as pogoshel for gba
     
  14. OrR

    Member OrR Rice-megatron Expert

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Messages:
    1,562
    Location:
    Hildesheim/Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    [​IMG] Very nice!
    This thing just keeps getting better and better... Nintendo should hire him and use this as the official firmware. [​IMG]
     
  15. furyoo

    Newcomer furyoo Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2006
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    Some SC Lites (including mine) failed at the dancing cow screen in the previous version.
     
  16. ssj4android

    Member ssj4android GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2006
    Messages:
    180
    Country:
    I thought Dragonminded quit?
     
  17. OSW

    Former Staff OSW Wii King

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2006
    Messages:
    4,796
    Country:
    Australia
    ds.gba is the one that works (for me at least). i didl patched it, but even without it it still seems to load (dunno about full functionality though)
    working fine for me, faster than the old version too.
     
  18. miko

    Newcomer miko Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    Slovakia
    And what about G6lite??? Thx [​IMG]
     
  19. 5uck3rpunch

    Member 5uck3rpunch Surf Monster!

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2004
    Messages:
    679
    Location:
    Texas - USA
    Country:
    United States
    It runs fine on a DSOne after patching.
     
  20. cory1492

    Member cory1492 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2005
    Messages:
    1,488
    Location:
    Home, WhereElse?
    Country:
    Canada
    Lots of people didl themselves, no reason to talk about it though.. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page