DSO and M3 Sakura

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by sjones900, Jun 24, 2008.

Jun 24, 2008

DSO and M3 Sakura by sjones900 at 10:31 PM (660 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. sjones900
    OP

    Member sjones900 GBAtemp Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    808
    Location:
    TX
    Country:
    United States
    Ever since M3 Sakura English full translated version came out, DSOrganizer has never worked I even dldi patched and still all I get is a white screen. How do I fix this because a lot of people say it does work, well its not working for me......HELP [​IMG]
     
  2. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,615
    Country:
    Sweden
    After dldi-patching it manually, patch with this and see if it helps.
     
  3. strata8

    Member strata8 Look! A pointless distraction!

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    618
    Location:
    over there
    Country:
    Australia
    I don't think the English Hack can run DSOrganise. For now, you'll have to use the triple-loader.
     
  4. sjones900
    OP

    Member sjones900 GBAtemp Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    808
    Location:
    TX
    Country:
    United States
    it didn't work for now i'm using triple loader
     

Share This Page