DSi(or DS) to 3DS (R4i SdHc)

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by MoCheeseMo, May 21, 2011.

May 21, 2011
  1. MoCheeseMo
    OP

    Newcomer MoCheeseMo Newbie

    Joined:
    May 21, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    R4i SdHc Works fine and all my games work with download play with my Normal DS and my 3DS but one game dose not work

    That game is " Taiko no Tatsujin DS: Dororon! Yokai Daikessen!! " My Favorite game ever.

    download play dose not work on it D=

    On the Ds and the 3DS

    Can You Please Help Me

    Thx
     
  2. NES SNES V.B. N64 G.C. Wii WiiU

    Member NES SNES V.B. N64 G.C. Wii WiiU Now with extra redundancy!

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Messages:
    859
    Location:
    The EoF
    Country:
    Australia
    Yes. Try retro's YSMenu updates. If that does not work go the the website on your card's sticker and update the kernel (if there is a newer one available).
     
  3. MoCheeseMo
    OP

    Newcomer MoCheeseMo Newbie

    Joined:
    May 21, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    That Did Not Work
    It Freezes When The Nintendo Logo Fades Gray


    D=

    Please Help Me

    Thx
     
  4. NES SNES V.B. N64 G.C. Wii WiiU

    Member NES SNES V.B. N64 G.C. Wii WiiU Now with extra redundancy!

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Messages:
    859
    Location:
    The EoF
    Country:
    Australia
    Well if that didn't work I don't think it's possible. Go to the website on your card's sticker and check if a newer kernel is available, otherwise I don't think it's possible.
     
  5. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    It's possible that your rom somehow corrupted itself. Try downloading a new one.
     
  6. NES SNES V.B. N64 G.C. Wii WiiU

    Member NES SNES V.B. N64 G.C. Wii WiiU Now with extra redundancy!

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Messages:
    859
    Location:
    The EoF
    Country:
    Australia
    Just thought of something, your card may not support download play. Check if yours does. If It does with other games then it ignore this comment, but if it doesn't then you might have found your problem. Or as Zorua said, your rom may be corrupted.
     
  7. Pong20302000

    Member Pong20302000 making notes on everything

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Location:
    One's inner self
    Country:
    Japan
    i will call the game drum drum for short

    patch drum drum with this

    http://www.mediafire.com/?dbto1pdywnb

    Name the ROM "cvn-ttd.nds",
    place it in the same folder as these files, and run the patch.bat file.
     

Share This Page