DSAIM 0.03e Failed to Connect to WIFI

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by aznboy1248, Aug 3, 2007.

Aug 3, 2007
  1. aznboy1248
    OP

    Newcomer aznboy1248 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Well i just downloaded the new version of DSAIM which is 0.03e and i cannot connect on wifi. I tried manuelly putting i my ip adress and everything but still no luck. I can type in my sn with my pw and try to log on but then it will get stuck and say FAILED TO CONNECT TO WIFI...... I have to reset the game afterwards...

    I tried searching the forums and found no hlep so if this topic is a repeat sorry =]

    Thanks in advance!
     
  2. aznboy1248
    OP

    Newcomer aznboy1248 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Okay no one helping....;.

    update: i got the wifi_lib test thingy and got it to connect and i also got DSAIM to connect somewhat but now i get the Error"Could not resolve host problem....

    Anyone plz help?
     
  3. tipsy

    Member tipsy GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2007
    Messages:
    157
    Country:
    China
    Don't you need RAM expansion to use DSAIM?
     
  4. aznboy1248
    OP

    Newcomer aznboy1248 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    no you dont....anyway i fixed the problems i can connect now
     
  5. Kiok

    Member Kiok GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2006
    Messages:
    166
    Country:
    Jamaica
    Mine telling us how you fixed it?
     
  6. xaznwi3rd0

    Newcomer xaznwi3rd0 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2007
    Messages:
    64
    Location:
    California, United States
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah tell us! I am having problems too! Please help!
     

Share This Page