DS2Win Fusion v0.82

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Urza, Jun 13, 2008.

Jun 13, 2008

DS2Win Fusion v0.82 by Urza at 1:41 AM (6,915 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. Urza
    OP

    Member Urza hi

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    6,493
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG] DS2Win Fusion v0.82
    Some changes or something
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG] Download
    [​IMG] Source
     
  2. ZAFDeltaForce

    Member ZAFDeltaForce Specialist

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,786
    Country:
    Singapore
    Thanks for the heads up
     
  3. Philosophy

    Newcomer Philosophy Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2006
    Messages:
    65
    Country:
    United States
    I dig this program. I use the same monitor for my TV, Computer and 360, so this helps. It's cool that I can watch the NBA Finals and go to espn on my ds and get up to date info. Thanks for a cool program. There is some lag, but for what it i get from it, im not mad at all. Thanks for the update.
     
  4. Mr.Guy

    Member Mr.Guy GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    United States
    I'll give anyone a hundred internet points if you tell me how the hell you install this thing. I tried so many times but it never worked.
     
  5. lil-devil

    Member lil-devil GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    142
    Country:
    Canada
    lol what the hell is internet point?

    anyways ummmm its actually pretty easy

    you download the program there will be a exe file and a nds file
    keep the exe file on your computer and open it
    the nds file put it into your ds....

    open the ds2win on your ds and click auto connect *assumeing you have all the wireless stuffs set up*
    once it ask you for your ip, you go to your computer w/ the exe open go find out your ip assigned by your router
    usually 192.168.1.###
    you can also find this by
    start menu--->run--->cmd
    type ipconfig/all

    you'll find your ip there

    type that into your ds and you're pretty much done ^^
     
  6. Mr.Guy

    Member Mr.Guy GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    United States
    God thanks I thought I was going to go crazy. The tutorial I uses never said anything about inputing you ip on the DS.
     
  7. arctic_flame

    Member arctic_flame GBAtemp ATMEGA8 Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,840
    Location:
    England land
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    There is no devkitPro R23

    Try devkitARM
     
  8. netster

    Newcomer netster Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hey hows it goin, ive got a problem ive connected my ds to my comp and the virtual desktop works great but the gamepad mode isnt ive tried it with kawaks with no luck any ideas?
     
  9. kevenka

    Member kevenka GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2007
    Messages:
    930
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    Something wrong with my IP stuff b/c its ###.###.#.# so...it only has 1 number on the end oppose to the normal 3. Anything wrong with that?
     
  10. Doggy124

    Member Doggy124 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Messages:
    831
    Location:
    Thailand
    Country:
    Thailand
    Bad new guys, The developer said this will be the last release [​IMG]
     

Share This Page