DS virus?

Discussion in 'GBA - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by GeekyGuy, Sep 25, 2007.

Sep 25, 2007

DS virus? by GeekyGuy at 2:59 AM (1,086 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. GeekyGuy
    OP

    Global Moderator GeekyGuy Professional loafer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    4,739
    Country:
    United States
  2. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    I don't know if it's a "virus" per se, but the dude got his DS bricked.
     
  3. chuckstudios

    Member chuckstudios Putting the pro in procrastination

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2006
    Messages:
    896
    Location:
    North Carolina, USA
    Country:
    United States
    I call BS. There are 2 DS brickers. Neither exhibit that behavior or that imagery.
     
  4. zi70410

    Member zi70410 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2006
    Messages:
    136
    Country:
    dont think so
     
  5. GeekyGuy
    OP

    Global Moderator GeekyGuy Professional loafer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    4,739
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks, guys.

    BTW, sorry for accidentally posting this here. I thought it was the DS Hardware forum.

    [​IMG]
     
  6. kellyan95

    Banned kellyan95 Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,464
    Country:
    United States
    Unless.....OH SHIT! NEW DS VIRUS!!! HURRY, INSTALL LINUX SO YOU DON'T GET IT!!
     
  7. Linkiboy

    Member Linkiboy GBAtemp Testing Area

    Joined:
    May 14, 2006
    Messages:
    4,888
    Country:
    United States
    yeah, notice how he never shows his slot 2, so he could easy have put a gbamp in there
     

Share This Page