DS Save Dumper

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by CheatingSoi, Apr 6, 2008.

Apr 6, 2008

DS Save Dumper by CheatingSoi at 3:53 AM (1,457 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    Is there anytime of homebrew that can dump retail DS games/saves?
     
  2. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
  3. TheWingless

    Member TheWingless Wafuu~

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,034
    Country:
    United States
  4. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, thanks, I dont have an EZ Flash yet though I will Monday.

    Whats the FTP user in the wifi one?
     
  5. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    The wifi version acts as an FTP client; you have to be running an FTP server to use it. FTPUser (in the .ini file) is the username to use when logging in to the FTP server.
     
  6. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    I cant get it to work. What FTP sever should I use?
     
  7. Demi

    Member Demi GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2002
    Messages:
    258
    Country:
    United States
    I used SavReceiver, worked just fine with an M3 Simply and didn't need any form of FTP

    This is with dumping saves, not games
     
  8. krazykirk

    Member krazykirk GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    399
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
  9. CheatingSoi
    OP

    Member CheatingSoi Graphic Designer

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Wisconsin
    Country:
    United States
    I tried that. It says it cannot find the ini file.
     
  10. krazykirk

    Member krazykirk GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2007
    Messages:
    399
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Is the ini file in the root of your card?
     
  11. sirus

    Newcomer sirus Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United States
    oh gee havent had this prob befor, the .nds file doesnt read from the .ini, search the forum and you will find the solution.
     

Share This Page