Ds organize no work irc and browser

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by tropakeroro, Nov 30, 2007.

Nov 30, 2007
  1. tropakeroro
    OP

    Newcomer tropakeroro Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    Spain
    please help! i can make work the irc and the browser.
    its need to patch it?
    someone can upload the patch ds organize?
    thanx
     
  2. Sonicslasher

    Member Sonicslasher In Law we trust.

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,230
    Location:
    Richmond, VA
    Country:
    United States
    yea, I thought it had a web browser. and does it need RAM?
     
  3. JPH

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    Can't understand you very good...
    Does IRC/Web Browser not working on DS Organize?

    It may be a connection problem...make sure you test your connection and make sure that the connection you're using is in the first slot, as that is where most homebrew use (I believe, correct me if I'm wrong).
     
  4. Sonicslasher

    Member Sonicslasher In Law we trust.

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,230
    Location:
    Richmond, VA
    Country:
    United States
    wait, so could i, go on gbatemp.net using my ds? with DS organize?
     
  5. VVoltz

    Member VVoltz The Pirate Lord

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    2,727
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    Bolivia
    Postealo en español, tal vez lag o yo te podamos ayudar. [​IMG]
    Yo la verdad, no te entendí nada.

    I'm telling him that maybe lag or I can help him in spanish if hadrian or the supervisors don't mind.
     
  6. Sonicslasher

    Member Sonicslasher In Law we trust.

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,230
    Location:
    Richmond, VA
    Country:
    United States
    where the #%@# is the web browser on this thing???
     

Share This Page