Ds MEnu

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by deathboy333, Jul 1, 2008.

Jul 1, 2008

Ds MEnu by deathboy333 at 1:16 AM (1,044 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. deathboy333
    OP

    Newcomer deathboy333 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Israel
    Is there any good ds menu that acekard support ?
     
  2. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    Not sure what you mean, deathboy333. Can you elaborate?

    -Bri
     
  3. deathboy333
    OP

    Newcomer deathboy333 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Israel
    Like the cyclods menu is alot better then the acekard2 menu can i download other menus for my acekard?
     
  4. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,617
    Country:
    Sweden
    It depends on what Acekard you have. All I know of is that Acekard 2 can use Ysmenu instead of the official/Bliss's OS.
     
  5. deathboy333
    OP

    Newcomer deathboy333 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Israel
    Acekard 2.........
     
  6. RoD131

    Newcomer RoD131 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2007
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Afghanistan
    You can use also M3Sakura, but no commercial roms support.
     
  7. deathboy333
    OP

    Newcomer deathboy333 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Israel
    any others? ant one can give me full list or somthing?
     
  8. Bri

    Member Bri GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    3,413
    Country:
    United States
    The menus that I know of that run on the AK2 are:[*]Acekard2 4.07 official[*]Acekard2 4.08 official beta[*]Bliss[*]AKAIO (coming very soon)[*]YSMenu[*]Sakura DLDI (can't run commercial ROMs)-Bri
     

Share This Page