ds lite worms open warfare 2

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by yaypandas, Sep 13, 2007.

Sep 13, 2007

ds lite worms open warfare 2 by yaypandas at 8:44 PM (1,617 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. yaypandas
    OP

    Newcomer yaypandas Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i have a ds lite and am wondereing if there will ever be a fix or patch to make it work, or do i have no hope of ever playing it.
     
  2. mkoo

    Member mkoo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2007
    Messages:
    448
    Country:
    Turkey
    It works perfectly?
     
  3. Rayder

    Former Staff Rayder Mostly lurking lately....

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2007
    Messages:
    6,613
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
  4. Zombie_Mario

    Member Zombie_Mario GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    426
    Country:
    United States
    I can back up this. Used this on all the games that needed it and so far I have not encountered any problems relating to this.
     
  5. yaypandas
    OP

    Newcomer yaypandas Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    nope, still dosent work, maybe i should have mentioned that im using a supercard lite and a superkey. doyou think that my microSD card is too slow? (its a sandisk)
     
  6. yaypandas
    OP

    Newcomer yaypandas Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    bump, i still need some kind of explanation here
     
  7. Don Andy

    Member Don Andy GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    196
    Location:
    Germany, duh
    Country:
    Germany
    You took Sim City DS (J) as a arm7 donor? Not sure if it makes any difference, but it's recommended in the ReadMe and worked for me.
     
  8. yaypandas
    OP

    Newcomer yaypandas Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yeah, did exactly as you said, it now just freezes as i try to start a quick game. the worm just falls and stops before he hits the bottom of the screen.
     
  9. Phreaker47

    Newcomer Phreaker47 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2007
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    This is the first game I came across for the R4 that didn't work (not saying it's the first ever game that didn't work, just the first for me).

    Anyway the arm7 patch worked fine for me. I used the sim city J rom.
     
  10. yaypandas
    OP

    Newcomer yaypandas Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i used that same rom for my supercard lite, it works ok untill i enter a game and it freezes as the worm drops.
     
  11. yaypandas
    OP

    Newcomer yaypandas Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    do you think that my microSD is too slow?
     

Share This Page