1. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    12,066
    Country:
    United States
    Did you get the AP message when launching the ROM?
     
  2. morrissey2k7

    morrissey2k7 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United States
    There was no message. I used TM++ in the past, so I know the message you're talking about. It's not showing up this time.
     
  3. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    12,066
    Country:
    United States
    What sorting method are you using?
     
  4. morrissey2k7

    morrissey2k7 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United States
    Alphabetical. That was the default for me.
     
  5. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    12,066
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, so another broken AP-patch. @retrogamefan
    The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks (USA) (Rev 1) (BKIE)
     
    alexander1970 and retrogamefan like this.
  6. retrogamefan

    retrogamefan ***DSTT Coder*** ***AP Destroyer***
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    900
    Country:
    Antarctica
    My apologies for the mistakes in the rom tool :wacko:. Better late than never I guess...Spirit Tracks v01 now works. I have tested all 4 Spirit Tracks games.
    Attached are the new patches. Overwrite to the apfix folder.

    I am also aware that Last Window (YLUP) isn't currently working.
     

    Attached Files:

    • Zelda.7z
      File size:
      320 bytes
      Views:
      14
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2019
  7. alexander1970

    alexander1970 Austrian Guy - allowed make grammatical Errors
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2018
    Messages:
    6,713
    Country:
    Austria
    Hello.:)

    NOTHING to report.:yaysp:
    For me TWiLight works PERFECT.:yaynds:

    It's just fun to watch you work together to keep the patch "archive" up to date. That's really beautiful and deserves the fullest respect and recognition.

    Thank you.:)
     
    Dartz150, Robz8, nitrozz and 4 others like this.
  8. nitrozz

    nitrozz GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    344
    Country:
    Portugal
    where bios.bin must be! in sd root ?
     
    alexander1970 likes this.
  9. alexander1970

    alexander1970 Austrian Guy - allowed make grammatical Errors
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2018
    Messages:
    6,713
    Country:
    Austria
    Yes.:)
     
    nitrozz, Itzumi and cvskid like this.
  10. MegaBoyEXE

    MegaBoyEXE GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2015
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    Brazil
    Hey @Robz8 , do you know of any homebrew for NDS that allows modifying the raw RTC of the NDS hardware without triggering the "anti-time travel" feature that locks time events in game for 24h? (eg. Pokemon Diamond/Pearl)

    Anyway I think that could be an interesting feature for TWiLightMenu++
     
    Itzumi likes this.
  11. AlexoC

    AlexoC Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    Venezuela
    How I can put Rom .SMC (or .sfc) on my DSi?
    I tried putting on the root from SD in a folder named SNES, and nothing:(
     
  12. themanuel

    themanuel GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,064
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for that. If I want to patch manually, which one of the two BKIE files is for rev1?
     
  13. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    12,066
    Country:
    United States
    Did you go into that folder in TWLMenu++?
    If so, make sure SNES ROMs are set to be shown, in TWLMenu++ settings.
     
  14. AlexoC

    AlexoC Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    Venezuela
    Yes, the problem is that I can't play those games. I tried to play a rom and SnemulDS appears Ready and a screen frozen appears (on that message)
     
  15. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    12,066
    Country:
    United States
    The ROM probably isn't compatible then.
     
  16. AlexoC

    AlexoC Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    Venezuela
    Is there a list by chance?
     
  17. furrygamerUwU

    furrygamerUwU Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2019
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Hey, its me again. This is not really a problem, but when I launch NDS games, the WiFi turns off. In homebrew, it doesn't do this. I always have my WiFi on, and I want to play multiplayer on Mario Kart DS and Animal Crossing Wild World. Any help?
     
  18. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    12,066
    Country:
    United States
    What console are you using?
     
  19. furrygamerUwU

    furrygamerUwU Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2019
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    DSi XL
     
  20. Robz8

    OP Robz8 Coolest of TWL
    Developer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010
    Messages:
    12,066
    Country:
    United States
    It's because you have ROM read LED turned on.
     
    cvskid and alexander1970 like this.
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - replacement, TWiLight, [DS(i)