ds Hobro

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by R1C3 N1NJA, Sep 2, 2007.

Sep 2, 2007

ds Hobro by R1C3 N1NJA at 6:50 PM (1,186 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. R1C3 N1NJA
    OP

    Member R1C3 N1NJA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG] its not working i get this wierd message on my computer thats says that

    Windows - System Error

    there is an ip adress conflict with another system on the network :

    wacko: [​IMG] can some1 help mee
     
  2. hollabackitsobi

    Member hollabackitsobi GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    536
    Country:
    United States
    Didn't you post this in the R4 section already, and someone resolved it? It seems like most of your posts are childish nonsensical rants filled with emoticons and SMS speak, anyway.
     
  3. R1C3 N1NJA
    OP

    Member R1C3 N1NJA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    some1 resolved it??
     
  4. hollabackitsobi

    Member hollabackitsobi GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    536
    Country:
    United States
    Restart your router/modem and restart the Hobro Server. Then try to get on, and make sure nothing else on your network is using the DS's IP address.
     
  5. retman

    Banned retman Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    534
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Could i just get this out of my system please?






    SHUT UP! and stop fucking moaning.




    That is all.
     
  6. hollabackitsobi

    Member hollabackitsobi GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    536
    Country:
    United States
    Dude...are you on your period or something today retman? There are other ways yo voice your opinions, Christ. I don't like what he posts but did I voice it like that? No.
     
  7. R1C3 N1NJA
    OP

    Member R1C3 N1NJA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    grr it didnt work im still getting the same message on my pc and on the ds it says connection failed and stuff
     
  8. retman

    Banned retman Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    534
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Shut. Up.
     
  9. R1C3 N1NJA
    OP

    Member R1C3 N1NJA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    hmm thats wierd i kan log in with the beup
     
  10. hollabackitsobi

    Member hollabackitsobi GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    536
    Country:
    United States
    My point exactly.
     
  11. Baztuk

    Newcomer Baztuk Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2007
    Messages:
    70
    Country:
    Canada
    What flash card are you using?
     
  12. R1C3 N1NJA
    OP

    Member R1C3 N1NJA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    im using an r4ds
     

Share This Page