Ds Hobro

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by R1C3 N1NJA, Sep 2, 2007.

Sep 2, 2007

Ds Hobro by R1C3 N1NJA at 5:16 AM (1,187 Views / 0 Likes) 11 replies

  1. R1C3 N1NJA
    OP

    Member R1C3 N1NJA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG] its not working i get this wierd message on my computer thats says that another user is having a conflict with my ip or sumthing [​IMG] [​IMG] can some1 help mee
     
  2. Lee79

    Member Lee79 Hyper...Active...Team Fortress 2 Addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    920
    Location:
    ctf_2fort
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Well your going to have to be more specific to start!
    What does the message say word for word?
    What is Hobro? DS Homebrew Browser?
     
  3. yooeee

    Newcomer yooeee Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Messages:
    78
    Country:
    United States
    sounds like a router problem to me. ipconflict to my understanding is when two devices are trying to connect to the same address on the router, thus the conflict. why don't you reset your router (unplug and replug). besides that, not sure what to do.
     
  4. R1C3 N1NJA
    OP

    Member R1C3 N1NJA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    I TRIED RESSETING IT BUT IT DIDNT WORK ........ well heres wat the thing that pops up on my computer says when i try to connect

    Windows - System Error

    there is an ip adress conflict with another system on the network

    somebody HELP MEEEEE [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  5. Jawas

    Member Jawas GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2006
    Messages:
    107
    Country:
    Canada
    sounds like you need to let more connections on your router, or use static ips perhaps.
     
  6. R1C3 N1NJA
    OP

    Member R1C3 N1NJA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    let more connections?? static ip?? [​IMG] [​IMG] im not really the type who knows all this stuff
     
  7. thomasroberts6

    Member thomasroberts6 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2007
    Messages:
    496
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You're not really the type who knows how to spell, either.

    Check all your connections, and perhaps try again later.
     
  8. Zombie_Mario

    Member Zombie_Mario GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    426
    Country:
    United States
  9. silverspoon

    Member silverspoon GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2007
    Messages:
    300
    Location:
    Location Unknown
    Country:
  10. R1C3 N1NJA
    OP

    Member R1C3 N1NJA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    omg thank u soo much!!!!! [​IMG] [​IMG] IT TOTTALLY WORKED!! I TRIED THE STATIC IP IT WAS GREAT THE DS AIM AND DS ORGANIZER WORKED BUT MY HOBRO STILL DIDNT SO I TRIED ADDING 10 AND NOW IT WORKS! YAY [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  11. Zombie_Mario

    Member Zombie_Mario GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Messages:
    426
    Country:
    United States
    Now you know. And knowing is half the battle...




    GI JOE!
     
  12. R1C3 N1NJA
    OP

    Member R1C3 N1NJA GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    138
    Country:
    United States
    lol GI JOE?!?!
     

Share This Page