DS-Extreme vs EZFlash 3in1

Discussion in 'GBA - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by xtazy70, Mar 23, 2008.

Mar 23, 2008

DS-Extreme vs EZFlash 3in1 by xtazy70 at 7:34 PM (1,435 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. xtazy70
    OP

    Newcomer xtazy70 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    I installed the .nds on the ds-xtreme, made a GBA folder, put some .gba roms in it, started the appz (.nds) for the 3in1 and it keeps telling "Fat initialize" and freeze.... tell me how to play .gba with ez and ds-xtreme

    thanks!
     
  2. myuusmeow

    Member myuusmeow GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    1,643
    Country:
    United States
  3. ojsinnerz.

    Member ojsinnerz. Damned

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    3,152
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    I feel sorry for you for buying a DS-X...
     
  4. Gman 101

    Member Gman 101 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2007
    Messages:
    438
    Location:
    Karkand & Mashtuur City
    Country:
    Australia
  5. xJonny

    Member xJonny ...

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,395
    Country:
  6. NeSchn

    Member NeSchn GBAPimpdaddy.

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    3,533
    Location:
    Troy,New York PimpStatus: King
    Country:
    United States
    I second that.
     
  7. xtazy70
    OP

    Newcomer xtazy70 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    Thanks all for your help. works great now (i dldi it with appropriate tools and it runs fine)...
     

Share This Page