1. Chanser

    OP Chanser :o
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Monaco
    ^^ndsrelease-6970^^
     
  2. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii & 3DS Softmod Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    7,219
    Country:
    United States
    This has the DSi data intact?
     
  3. I can't seem to view the nfo.

    [​IMG]
    @Shadow#1:
    I don't think so. AFAIK, only Legacy, RFTD, BAHAMUT and EXiMiUS have the tools to dump games with the DSi data intact.
     
  4. stanleyopar2000

    stanleyopar2000 Dirty Weeb ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    4,086
    Country:
    United States
    is it just me or did THQ change their logo?
     
  5. CannonFoddr

    CannonFoddr Regular GBATemp Lurker
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    4,132
    Country:
    Looks like it doesn't it

    [​IMG]
     
  6. shakirmoledina

    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    6,613
    Country:
    Tanzania
    it seems to be the next animated movie coming to the big screen after ringo. strangely they only cut out the n and g and put an i.
    its very strange sometimes also that movie based games (latest animated movies) have their games dumped quickly while some important (or not) games like inazuma take much longer

    oh ya some screenshots (that look out of place to me) are on IGN
     
  7. Shockwind

    Shockwind DIEEE!!!
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2010
    Messages:
    1,106
    Country:
    Japan
     
  8. I checked and it doesn't.

    @shakirmoledina:
    It's Rango. Not Ringo.
     
  9. masher

    masher Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    is this for dsi only? i cannot get it to work with acekard 1.8.6
    comes up about save file error.....
     
  10. eggsample

    eggsample punahussy
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Messages:
    529
    Country:
    Poland
    AK can run dsi enhanced roms but without dsi feature.
    Rio doesn't work at all.
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - (Europe),