DS #DSi 0089: FIFA 11 (Europe)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Chanser, Oct 6, 2010.

Oct 6, 2010

DS #DSi 0089: FIFA 11 (Europe) by Chanser at 8:05 PM (14,274 Views / 0 Likes) 50 replies

  1. Chanser
    OP

    Member Chanser :o

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Macau
    ^^ndsrelease-6531^^
     


  2. williamrune1

    Newcomer williamrune1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Hmmm, lets try it!
     
  3. trigao

    Member trigao GBAtemp Tiger

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2008
    Messages:
    626
    Country:
    Brazil
    works fine with N5 + woodr4 for clones =)
     
  4. Nobunaga

    Member Nobunaga Empty

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2,052
    Country:
    Greece
    works on DSTWO
     
  5. marcus69

    Newcomer marcus69 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    San Pierino
    Country:
    Italy
    works on r4 wood 1.13
     
  6. Danny600kill

    Member Danny600kill xD

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2009
    Messages:
    1,664
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yay [​IMG] I love Fifa on all platforms
     
  7. pjmorie

    Member pjmorie GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    141
    Country:
    Ireland
    Anyone get it working on Akaio 1.7.1 ? All I get is the yellow loading screen.

    Never mind - tried another version and it seems OK
     
  8. comfaithgenesisr

    Member comfaithgenesisr GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    229
    Location:
    Internet
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I got it to work with r4sdhc [​IMG]
    Step 1 : Try loading it with r4sdhc normaly create the save/bookmark then after you'll get white screen
    Step 2 : Now to get it working download :
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0IH8KGMM
    Step 3 : *follow the instructions inside and load the game and it should work*
    Finish !!!

    *Make sure you create the save first with r4sdhc normally and make sure you read the txt also this package could work for other flashcarts but I haven't tested so I don't know...*

    Enjoy!
     
  9. lolval

    Member lolval GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Brazil
    FIFA 11 DS = FIFA 10 DS with player updates.
     
  10. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:
    works on m3izero whith latest sakura ,fifa have good new game mode, i'm dream about nhl
     
  11. comfaithgenesisr

    Member comfaithgenesisr GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    229
    Location:
    Internet
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I do agree that the graphics are pretty much the same as 10
    I think the menus is more updated looks better
    Extra game mode is pretty good aswell
    I think movement is maybe a tiny bit more smoother or maybe its just me
     
  12. HBK

    Member HBK Clover - Fearless to Speak Now. ;)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,813
    Location:
    Portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    LOL, how come this has WiFi and the PSP version doesn't? EA fails.
     
  13. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    fifa 11!

    i liked fifa 10, so this should be good.
     
  14. KevInChester

    Member KevInChester GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    308
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Does this have the bonus game 'Shrek visits the prostitute' included?
     
  15. ZPE

    Member ZPE GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    437
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    More like PSP fails.
     
  16. ifenix

    Newcomer ifenix Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    Spain
    Country:
    Spain
    And which version of Wood is that?
     
  17. Chaz.

    Member Chaz. GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    314
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Cant get it to work on my DSTWO, just freezes
     
  18. Raven Darkheart

    Member Raven Darkheart The Radioactive Flamer

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,720
    Location:
    Cyclo DS Paradise
    Country:
    United States
    find a new dump and reformat
     
  19. lolval

    Member lolval GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    128
    Country:
    Brazil
    If freezes on loading screen, create a visible folder in your PC, put on MicroSD. Copy the FIFA 11 ROM to this folder (on DSTWO), and play.
     
  20. corr0126

    Member corr0126 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    341
    Country:
    United States
    I'm playing fifa online for the pc and I didn't know this game was out also what cards does it work with?
     

Share This Page