DS DOOM pleas help!!

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by jalapeno, Mar 28, 2007.

Mar 28, 2007

DS DOOM pleas help!! by jalapeno at 8:53 AM (581 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. jalapeno
    OP

    Member jalapeno GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2006
    Messages:
    233
    Country:
    Australia
    ok

    1.10b

    i put the folders data/doom
    and all the file on the root of my SD

    open

    doom.nds

    and when i click the standard game icon, it just goes blank.

    [i patched with dldi]

    tried the same with previous versions.... same thing happens.

    -i am using the doom1.wad with the shareware version!!


    please help!!
     
  2. GcRayden

    Newcomer GcRayden Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2007
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    I had the same problem, so i downloaded DSDOOM and put all the files in my root folder, i think the problem was because they were in a sub directory. If that doesnt work, you can use the files i used.

    http://rapidshare.com/files/23150262/DSDOOM.rar.html

    Those are the files i used, everything you need is already there and patched for R4 / M3 Simply. Just put the files ( without the folder ) directly in the root of your ds card an try it then, thats how i did it an it works perfect ^^
     
  3. jalapeno
    OP

    Member jalapeno GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2006
    Messages:
    233
    Country:
    Australia
    thanks gcRayden,

    i really appreciate the effort,

    i replaced the .wad file and it worked great, thanks heaps

    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page