ds coverflow loads ysmenu instead of game

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by xtreme1, Mar 18, 2010.

Mar 18, 2010
  1. xtreme1
    OP

    Member xtreme1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    476
    Country:
    United States
    anyone know how to fix this it just goes straight to ysmenu also if i name r4 loader.nds will it load it through r4s official fw?
     
  2. Inunah

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Ummm... At least yours goes straight to YSMenu. Mine goes to a dead coverflow page and I have to press A to get it to go to YSMenu.
     
  3. Xenon++

    Member Xenon++ Taiju Yamada

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,394
    Country:
    Japan
    1. You must put YSMenu.ini in /
    I don't like that so I use my extlink wrapper
    2. I did something but when I pressed L it went to coverflow. I don't know what "L" means here.
     
  4. xtreme1
    OP

    Member xtreme1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    476
    Country:
    United States
    ??? you must put ysmenu.ini in / ? i already put it in my root and one in my ttmenu folder just in case it didnt help
     
  5. Inunah

    Banned Inunah The Female Mistaken for a Male.

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,679
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Leave no copies of YSMenu.ini in the folders.
     
  6. Halo-101

    Member Halo-101 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    259
    Location:
    Australia,QLD
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page