DS Aim not working...

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by adyum, Dec 3, 2007.

Dec 3, 2007

DS Aim not working... by adyum at 1:05 AM (1,043 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. adyum
    OP

    Newcomer adyum Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    75
    Country:
    United States
    It will run but it will not let me connect. My internet settings are all correct.
     
  2. golden

    Member golden What a Digital Dummy!!!

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,453
    Country:
    United States
    I have the same problem. >.> I gave up a while ago. I got the DSO browser working so I am good.


    You can try setting your wifi in a real game cart then switch over to AIM and see if it works. >.>
     
  3. adyum
    OP

    Newcomer adyum Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    75
    Country:
    United States
    Tried that with no luck. Maybe I should patch it...anyone have it working?
     
  4. fearofblood

    Newcomer fearofblood Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2007
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    yea me too. Deleted it haha
     
  5. James B.

    Member James B. GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    212
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    i have it working on my R4, way back when the R4 needed DLDI i patched it... hmm.. can't see what would be wrong.
     
  6. adyum
    OP

    Newcomer adyum Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    75
    Country:
    United States
    Would you be willing to send me a copy of the file?
     
  7. adyum
    OP

    Newcomer adyum Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    75
    Country:
    United States
    Got it working I just had to use the other .nds file that was in the folder and then it started to work.
     

Share This Page