1. rave420

    rave420 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    246
    Country:
    Canada
    eh, it comes close to the original.

    but still, you compare the processing of signals from this emulated version to the real deal, and you find that there is still a difference in your signal modification that you will only get using analogue circuitry [​IMG]
     
  2. stanleyopar2000

    stanleyopar2000 Dirty Weeb ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    4,109
    Country:
    United States

    [​IMG] PLAiN EnGliSH?

    = it sounds CLOSE to the original...but not quite [​IMG]
     
  3. Sonic0509

    Sonic0509 Sometimes I'm Maryushi3
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    180
    Country:
    Poland
    Not even with Wood R4 1.23 [​IMG]
     
  4. gamez

    gamez GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    109
    Country:
    Belgium
    i confirm [​IMG]
     
  5. GH0ST

    GH0ST Your Hero is a Ghost
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    924
    Country:
    France
    Add the cyclods to the list : black screen after company logos and frozen white screen with stealth mode.
     
  6. stanleyopar2000

    stanleyopar2000 Dirty Weeb ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    4,109
    Country:
    United States

    Didn't think that AceKard would outdo Cyclo now [​IMG]
     
  7. zandur

    zandur Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    does not work on r4i
     
  8. ChaosBoi

    ChaosBoi Ushiromiya Battler
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Messages:
    1,343
    Country:
    United States
    YES!! Finally!! I've been waiting a long time for this to get dumped ever since I first heard that it was released back in December [​IMG] . Now I just need to wait until this becomes compatible with Wood [​IMG] .
     
  9. basher11

    basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,385
    Country:
    United States
    cant wait to play this [​IMG]
     
  10. crook

    crook GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    379
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    I always found it hard to believe there are people as stupid as you.
     
  11. Covarr

    Covarr Sentient Cash Register
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2005
    Messages:
    872
    Country:
    United States
    I like the size of the instrument set, but I don't like that you have considerably less control than in KORG DS-10. Also, I didn't see any way to copy and paste, so the process of repeating is considerably slowed down.
     
  12. machomuu

    machomuu Drops by occasionally
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2009
    Messages:
    8,442
    Country:
    United States
    Wow, looks like Korg just gained weight. And a lot of it.
     
  13. Omega_2

    Omega_2 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    677
    Country:
    United States
    I think there's a trimmer on filetrip, otherwise, just search for NDSTokyoTrim, works fine for me.
     
  14. machomuu

    machomuu Drops by occasionally
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2009
    Messages:
    8,442
    Country:
    United States
    How big is it trimmed?
     
  15. Omega_2

    Omega_2 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    677
    Country:
    United States
    40MB, and working on DSONEi [​IMG]
    EDIT: and holy shit 'Bonus-2' is WIN [​IMG]
     
  16. martinip

    martinip Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Doesn't seem to work on DSONE. Anyone got theirs working?
     
  17. machomuu

    machomuu Drops by occasionally
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2009
    Messages:
    8,442
    Country:
    United States
    Check the post right above yours.

    EDIT:Wait, DSONE or DSONEi?
     
  18. Deleted_11405

    Deleted_11405 Newbie

    o great for testing how it works. drums and loops, these score ik ek, and these score ik ek [​IMG] [​IMG] it does'nt work on m3dsreal yet
     
  19. martinip

    martinip Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I did mean DSONE. No 'i'. Screen just goes black after the initial credits.
     
  20. Lord Toon

    Lord Toon GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    103
    Country:
    United States
    You can also add EDGE to that list as well...Did the same thing.//
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Workstation, (Japan), #5435