1. Blaze163

    Blaze163 The White Phoenix's purifying flame.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3,809
    Country:
    There's a new stable Cyclo firmware? When did that happen? I know I've been a little preoccupied lately what with all the work and girls and such but damn, I never miss the new firmware usually.

    I'll give the game a try on 1.59, if that doesn't work I'll find and try 1.6, and if that doesn't work I'll become depressed and sob into my pillow until somebody comes up with a code or patch or something to fix it.
     
  2. zombymario

    zombymario GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    170
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I've heard that the game doesn't work on 1.60 either. So we just need to wait for 1.61 [​IMG]
     
  3. Rowan

    Rowan GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    714
    Country:
    NOT WORKING ON CYCLO DS FW 1.60
    CAPS MEAN IM ANGRRRRYYY!
     
  4. KireiJuice

    KireiJuice Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    United States
    DAMNIIIIIIIIIT I NEED TO WAIT FOR X'MAS TO GET MY DSI XL AND I NEED TO ORDER MY SUPECARD DS2 IN XMAS TOOOOO

    I'm sooooo hype about this gameee damnnnnnn
     
  5. Pablo3DS

    Pablo3DS GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Messages:
    223
    Country:
    Brazil
    YEEEEEEEEEEEEEES!
    I'M PRAYING FOR WOOD 1.18 RELEASE TODAY!!
     
  6. Chaotik

    Chaotik GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2009
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    Ah ... gently caress this. Not working on M3 Real, uh? =\
     
  7. knl

    knl I can change this?
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2003
    Messages:
    658
    Country:
    Brazil
    you're not on something awful ^^

    anyway, 2048Mbit rom, I didn't really expect that (though I didn't pay attention to the japanese release so I wouldn't know)
     
  8. Blaze163

    Blaze163 The White Phoenix's purifying flame.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3,809
    Country:
    My day in summary:

    Golden Sun gets released, yay!

    Golden Sun will not work on any known Cyclo firmware. Day becomes huge bucket of rectal puss.

    Work calls to let me know I have extra hours again tomorrow in another trip to Luton, yay.

    Necessitates being up at 4 in the morning, now feels like aforementioned puss has been made into a lollipop I'm being force fed.

    Contemplating going to Game to trade in my old Need For Speed games, Red Dead Redemption and some other crap, shiny things yay.

    Suddenly realised all my stuff is damn near worthless. This lolly tastes funny.

    Girlfriend shows up to keep me company, yay.

    And I have no counterpoint for that one so to fill the gaping void in the humour department, Abloogy Woogy Woo.
     
  9. WildArms

    WildArms GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    170
    Country:
    Venezuela
    Cool! [​IMG], hope it works for WOOD, most probably will ned an AP fix *-.-
     
  10. Phazon13

    Phazon13 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    United States
    The game comes out tomorrow. don't complain and go buy it.

    If it sells well, we might get a 3DS sequel the devs said. [​IMG]
     
  11. Berthenk

    Berthenk Epitome of Awesomeness
    Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,314
    Country:
    Netherlands
    First attack with Matthew is a ciritcal hit, second attack with Karis is a critical hit...
    Didn't even take any damage in the first battle.
     
  12. reiragna1234

    reiragna1234 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    Ah!! it doesn't work on my EDGE 1.11 Im getting sick in waiting for the patch!! So I can play till morninG!!
     
  13. moley

    moley GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2002
    Messages:
    127
    Country:
    not working for me on acekard 2i with akaio 1.8.1 and AAP any ideas what I'm doing wrong? [​IMG]
     
  14. dib

    dib GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,575
    Country:
    United States
    Although it's 256MB, you can trim about forty off it so it's not nearly that large. But judging by the Japanese release they didn't piss that away on FMVs so what's there is mostly game content.
     
  15. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,880
    Country:
    United States
    Update your loaders via WiFi.
     
  16. Alexander_86

    Alexander_86 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    178
    Country:
    Argentina
    Please what I have to do to play this game on no$gba?
     
  17. KroBa

    KroBa Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2006
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    SupercardSD software is outputting a 0KB file.
    Sad panda [​IMG]
     
  18. Clydefrosch

    Clydefrosch GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    5,687
    Country:
    Germany
    oh well, didnt have a lot of hope anyway, but its not working on DS Linker xD

    well, lets see if theres an open patch or anything like that comming
     
  19. lokomelo

    lokomelo Edson Arantes do Nascimento
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    973
    Country:
    Brazil
    you have to admit that pelé is better than maradona... and download desmume
     
  20. Qith

    Qith GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2004
    Messages:
    203
    Country:
    Netherlands
    RobotKillers release confirmed to be working on (old school [​IMG]) AK2 w/ AKAIO 1.8.1 and Anti-Anti-Piracy on! I'm on a DS Lite btw.
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Golden, #5267, (USA)