DS #5199: Professor Layton en de Verloren Toekomst (Netherlands)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Chanser, Oct 26, 2010.

  1. Chanser
    OP

    Member Chanser :o

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Macau
    ^^ndsrelease-6568^^
     
  2. Kiekoes

    Member Kiekoes Lord of the Seven Kingdoms

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    372
    Location:
    Vlissingen
    Country:
    Netherlands
  3. cosmiccow

    Member cosmiccow Original Hippie

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,125
    Country:
    Germany
    Professor YAY-ton! He talks in so many different tongues. [​IMG]
     
  4. Marc1994

    Member Marc1994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Netherlands
    It doesn't work, after all the text you get a kind of stamp then you touch oke and it freezes...
     
  5. Kiekoes

    Member Kiekoes Lord of the Seven Kingdoms

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    372
    Location:
    Vlissingen
    Country:
    Netherlands
    It works fine with me...
     
  6. Marc1994

    Member Marc1994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Wich card are you using? And farther then the oke button? I am getting a black screen
     
  7. Kiekoes

    Member Kiekoes Lord of the Seven Kingdoms

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    372
    Location:
    Vlissingen
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I'm using SuperCard DSTWO with EOS v1.08 and yes, I'm already past the 'oké' button.
     
  8. Jodyza

    Newcomer Jodyza Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Location:
    Holland
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Which card are you using, it works fine on my Acekard with AKAIO 1.8.1, played 6 hours yesterday. Enable AAP if it doesn't work.
     
  9. Marc1994

    Member Marc1994 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    249
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Enable AAP? I'll update my Acekard 2i now.
     
  10. dirk123

    Newcomer dirk123 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2008
    Messages:
    55
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I have the same problem with R4 with YSmenu.
    Probably have to wait for an libinfo etc update =/
     
  11. GuardianSoul

    Member GuardianSoul Translator

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2008
    Messages:
    117
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I made an xDelta patch here.
    Tested with M3DS Real 4.8f X.
     
  12. RedHero

    Member RedHero GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    208
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Why are you still using YSMenu? You should be using wood 1.15 instead.

    Not gonna play the Dutch version, by the way. Tried the first game in Dutch and the voice acting was atrocious (and I'm not the kind of guy that thinks all Dutch dubs are bad... I love the Toy Story dubs and a lot of others).
     

Share This Page