1. Isabelyes

    Isabelyes GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    557
    Country:
    Netherlands
    If you dislike grinding, it should be considered a bad thing that bosses are strong.
    Also, I've fought three WR-robots (All bosses), but they were extremely easy.
    I mean, WTF?
     
  2. megawalk

    megawalk The Legendary SRW Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,065
    Country:
    Netherlands
    just had to do a joke that fits in with this game [​IMG]
    it was worth my waiting. now i am endlessly playing as much as i want [​IMG]
     
  3. alidsl

    alidsl I am now a lurker
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,823
    Country:
    Wow I loved the prequel (not JUST because of the boobs) can't wait for the US release

    BTW
    BOOBIES
     
  4. Demonbart

    Demonbart GBATemp's guitar hero
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,623
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I lol'd, I'm only like 2 hours in and already lots of boobs have come to my sight.
    It was boobylicious [​IMG]
     
  5. Tetsuo9999

    Tetsuo9999 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    United States
    Has anyone gotten this to work on no$GBA/no$Zoomer yet? No matter how many times I patch it, the game still boots me back to the intro screen after walking to the right on the overworld.
     
  6. Ashsurazenucu

    Ashsurazenucu Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2003
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Canada
    Not 100% sure if it's tied to it, but I noticed later on when the meter is full the enemy may pull off a forced evasion.
     
  7. Isabelyes

    Isabelyes GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    557
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Strange thing is that I've seen it maxing out at 10,20 and even 30!
    Could it be that this cap is raised if you call an assist attack, or a chain attack?
     
  8. Ceesjah

    Ceesjah Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2008
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Netherlands
    From what ive heard, this game is gonna be awesome [​IMG] And double F cup offcourse xD
     
  9. ReiKusanagi

    ReiKusanagi Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    How did saving work for you? Since so far I was able to save without it freezing, haven't tested it more.
     
  10. ssj7cloud

    ssj7cloud Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    i'm stuck on the part where you see kaguya in the shrine, because when you go in, there's some dialogue and then it freezes :[
     
  11. Demonbart

    Demonbart GBATemp's guitar hero
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,623
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Did you patch? If you did, it might just be your flashcart acting up. Or does it freeze there everytime you try?
     
  12. Xx-Spitfire-xX

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm getting freezes in this game, even after patching

    I'm in Neverland, and when I fight the WR Red armored, particularly when I defeat it, the game freezes up. Every time, without fail. Special or not, cheats or no cheats.

    Sure I can run, but nightmare comes when its part of the story battle, being a grunt to fight with Cardia.

    Using an R4 btw
     
  13. ssj7cloud

    ssj7cloud Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States

    um it does it everytime i try :[

    like i tried restarting and going up to that point and it just freezes >
     
  14. Demonbart

    Demonbart GBATemp's guitar hero
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,623
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Try redownloading the rom. If that doesn't work, then I wouldn't know either.
     
  15. LufianGuy

    LufianGuy GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    I'm just going to wait for the US release, I still haven't beaten the first game yet >.
     
  16. kuroi_shinigami

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Indonesia
    hmm, it freeze on my acekard using akaio firmware. is the patch on the earlier post gonna fix the freezing problem?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Frontier, (Japan), Taisen