DS #4466: Hot Wheels: Battle Force 5 (USA)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by dice, Nov 24, 2009.

Nov 24, 2009
  1. dice
    OP

    Former Staff dice pansy-ass ex-staff member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    9,542
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^ndsrelease-5709^^
     


  2. zuron7

    Member zuron7 RBYG

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,369
    Location:
    GPS not available in this area
    Country:
    India
    These games would be more fun if you got to ride them on freaky tracks.
     
  3. shakirmoledina

    Member shakirmoledina Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    6,611
    Location:
    Dar es Salaam
    Country:
    Tanzania
    let's see some screenies... these games were very good on the gba
    Warning: Spoilers inside!
    its wonderful actually (graphically).. definitely worth a try
     
  4. Raika

    Member Raika uguu

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,864
    Location:
    uguu
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I kinda enjoyed one version on the GBA... The one where you can flip and do stunts, I dunno if this will be any good though.
     
  5. shakirmoledina

    Member shakirmoledina Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    6,611
    Location:
    Dar es Salaam
    Country:
    Tanzania
    if i am not mistaken, the gba one was recommends as something tht was gone unnoticed
     
  6. ausdog

    Newcomer ausdog Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    does not work on acekard 2ki with akaio loader v1.5 duel white screens
     
  7. rubens ferri

    Newcomer rubens ferri Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Brazil
    the same problem was noticed on r4i (r4ulta.com)... need the ar code piracy bypass
    does anyone know how to fix this???
    tried the dsatm method but no results...
    please, this game myght be awsome but it needs to work for us to play!
    hahaha
    hanks gbatemp, you guys rocks!
     
  8. Kreatur84

    Member Kreatur84 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    376
    Country:
    Germany
    dsatm without a patch?
    LOL
     
  9. rubens ferri

    Newcomer rubens ferri Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Brazil
    yeah, aparently i tried with te ar codes for piracy bypass that already existis but i havan`t made it work... I tried a thousand times since my last post but my effort hasn`t made me proud until now...
    hope someone fix this faster and not as bakugan fix that haven`t been releaseduntil now...
    thanx gbatemp!
     
  10. rubens ferri

    Newcomer rubens ferri Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Brazil
    Is this a problem that is occuring with all flash cards or only r4?
     
  11. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    AR bypass code? where did you get that..
    lol
     
  12. morphius

    Member morphius The King of the Cosmos

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2008
    Messages:
    298
    Country:
    United States
    2 white screens on my CycloDS FW 1.55 as well
     
  13. psykopat

    Member psykopat GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2007
    Messages:
    122
    Country:
    Netherlands
    not sure about a piracy protection, the publisher is Activision and they never did it if i remember right...
    Also, the game is not running on any emulators neither, and NDSheader tool detect an error during the scan of the rom.
    Maybe a bad dump?
     
  14. Hyperboy

    Banned Hyperboy Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Location:
    Ultraworld v2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Rubens, No double posting.
     
  15. GeekyGuy

    Global Moderator GeekyGuy Professional loafer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    4,739
    Country:
    United States
    Two white screens on CycloDS.
     
  16. shakirmoledina

    Member shakirmoledina Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2004
    Messages:
    6,611
    Location:
    Dar es Salaam
    Country:
    Tanzania
    it would seem everyone is having probs even with latest yesu and acekard
     
  17. rubens ferri

    Newcomer rubens ferri Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Brazil




    sorry guys but i'm a little bit newcomer ok!
     
  18. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    thats what i was told.. bad dump..

    rubens ferri,
    so where is the AR anti piracy cheat code?
     
  19. Raika

    Member Raika uguu

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,864
    Location:
    uguu
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Lolthisgamehasantipiracy? [​IMG]
     
  20. jhazicalization

    Newcomer jhazicalization Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Location:
    United Arab Emirates
    Country:
    Philippines
    Does not work on my Edge v1.5, only white screen on both screens... [​IMG]
     

Share This Page