1. Ta11on

    Ta11on Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    FROLICKING YES!!! The 1 NDS game I have been looking forward to my entire life is finally out!!! After another 2 hours of down time I will be playin'!!!!!!!!!!
     
  2. Saturnplanet5

    Saturnplanet5 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2006
    Messages:
    652
    Country:
    Nope it don't. Two black screens with patch. Two black screens after game selection without patch. Using a worthless M3i Zero by the way.

    *Edit (on a DSi)

    *And don't pm me asking where to get it. Piss off.
     
  3. asdf

    asdf GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Messages:
    827
    Country:
    United States
    Any news of it working with an iTouch2? I can't find mine.
     
  4. jan777

    jan777 motion control..? srsly? so 2008. 3DS is teh bombz
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,831
    Country:
    http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zouukjmmyth

    That's the fix according to granville

    directions

    edit: okay someone 'confirmed' it doesnt work

    dunno..i'll trylater ias im DLing the pack that does not contain the fix
     
  5. Rfire

    Rfire GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2005
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    Ok then. I guess the patcher included with the release is flawed and changes the wrong offsets and/or more offsets than needed -- I manually edited the single offset and it now works. Don't bother with the xdelta patcher included.
     
  6. elixirdream

    elixirdream GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Country:
    Malaysia
    if the game works with your latest firmware
    then don't apply any fix
    it might give you a BLACK SCREEN / FREEZES

    so try load the game on your flash cart's latest firmware before patch/hex it
     
  7. stanleyopar2000

    stanleyopar2000 Dirty Weeb ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    4,141
    Country:
    United States
    sweet!....

    this already works on AKAIO on 1.5 cause it uses the JAP Code [​IMG]...awesomesauce

    another reason why AceKard is Awesome -_^
     
  8. adrian2040

    adrian2040 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    401
    Country:
    Peru
    Does it work with a Japanese save file?
     
  9. Blaze163

    Blaze163 The White Phoenix's purifying flame.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3,811
    Country:
    patched version NOT working on Cyclo DS Evolution firmware 1.55, just two white screens. Suggestions? No rush by the way, I'm at work all day tomorrow so I'll not be able to do anything about the problem for a while. Any sort of code on the way that might fix the problem like with M+L 3, Chrono Trigger, etc?
     
  10. Ta11on

    Ta11on Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2008
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    Not sure if this game will please gamers who have never played a KH game. But I sure as hell love it. Just wish I had a PS3 and PSP to play the other two good ones coming out.
     
  11. popopola

    popopola GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2008
    Messages:
    151
    Country:
    Canada

    Try using cycloDS 1.56 beta 3 and see if that works.
     
  12. elixirdream

    elixirdream GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Country:
    Malaysia
    just load the game without any PATCH or FIX
     
  13. Moduular511

    Moduular511 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    Lol, ironic, The JP version worked fine on cyclo with no patch. Irony.

    Also, Anyone tested to see if this works with the JP version save?
     
  14. funem

    funem Retro Powered..
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    1,161
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Been waiting for this since I completed the GBA version.... well managed to post this before the site inevitably goes down...
     
  15. Ulttimaa

    Ulttimaa GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Messages:
    147
    Country:
    United States

    It does. Too bad I don't know how to manually hex edit the file.
     
  16. pakistexican88x

    pakistexican88x GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Country:
    United States
    how do you edit it?
     
  17. manaphy4ever

    manaphy4ever GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2008
    Messages:
    505
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    Cool It's Been Released at last now i can finally understand the game and one thing need to be released come one xenopobia release inazuma eleven 2 [​IMG]
     
  18. elixirdream

    elixirdream GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Country:
    Malaysia
    i don't think so on inazuma 11 2, unless XPA changes their mind
     
  19. asdf

    asdf GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Messages:
    827
    Country:
    United States
    Alright, black screens on iTouch2 with patch and white screens when starting a new game without the patch.
     
  20. da_head

    da_head A dying dream..
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,952
    Country:
    Canada
    sweet. might give me a reason to brush the dust off my ds lol
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Kingdom, Hearts, #4215