1. AbraCadvr

    AbraCadvr GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2005
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    Canada
    it have french language too!
     
  2. asdf

    asdf GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Messages:
    827
    Country:
    United States
    Sadly, it probably will. Pokémon was enough the get the site down, KH with murder it.
     
  3. elixirdream

    elixirdream GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Country:
    Malaysia
    read the nfo for more information [​IMG]
     
  4. Shromz

    Shromz Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    Lol KH will murder it
     
  5. Rfire

    Rfire GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2005
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    Is there a way to change the patch into a code? It appears the patched version interfere's with Supercard Slot 2's loading method, so I figure I'll use the in-game cheat engine instead with the unpatched version.
     
  6. elixirdream

    elixirdream GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Country:
    Malaysia
    i believe in costello and gbatemp !!!

    Rfire,
    yeah that can be done easily [​IMG]
    as i will say provided someone willing to make that AR code or not [​IMG]
    for me is just a 5 minute job

    won't it better you HEX EDIT it?
    read the nfo
     
  7. iNFiNiTY

    iNFiNiTY GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2004
    Messages:
    709
    Maybe, i'll have a quick look.
     
  8. CJL18

    CJL18 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    Messages:
    886
    Country:
    United States
    doesnt work on cyclods lastest firmware... i click new game and hte screen goes black
     
  9. asdf

    asdf GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Messages:
    827
    Country:
    United States
    What about with the fix?
     
  10. Covarr

    Covarr Sentient Cash Register
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2005
    Messages:
    872
    Country:
    United States
    Some cartridges might not need the fix, especially given time once they've updated their firmware. Will the fix cause it not to work right on flash carts that auto-patch it?
     
  11. SaltyDog

    SaltyDog GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2005
    Messages:
    247
    Country:
    United States
    'Bout time, what took so damn long! ;P
     
  12. pakistexican88x

    pakistexican88x GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Country:
    United States
    I'm pretty sure Pokemon is FAR more popular than Kingdom Hearts. At least in the western countries, it is.
     
  13. jan777

    jan777 motion control..? srsly? so 2008. 3DS is teh bombz
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,831
    Country:
    nice the fix is included this time..saves time for the noobs creating threads of "HAW TO CRAK KH34567890/2 ADYS!!!! PLZZZZ!!!"



    assuming they know how to use the freaking fix
     
  14. Oh Really?

    Oh Really? GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    127
    Country:
    United States
    I doubt it [​IMG]
     
  15. xshinox

    xshinox GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2007
    Messages:
    965
    Country:
    United States
    ohhhhhhhh damn its finally out. i have been waiting for this for the past week. was playing spectrobes 1 and currently rushing to beat spectrobes 2 as we speak. damn, need to rush more.
     
  16. omgpwn666

    omgpwn666 Guy gamer and proud!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2008
    Messages:
    2,549
    Country:
    United States
    I dont plan on getting this game,Im not a fan. But nice job on including a fix for fellow GBAtemp users. lol
     
  17. stanleyopar2000

    stanleyopar2000 Dirty Weeb ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2007
    Messages:
    4,141
    Country:
    United States
    I can see it now..........

    All the R4 Noobs who REFUSE to upgrade

    "uhm...wahhh....its not working on 1.18...Black scween!...heeellllppp miiiii"



    LOL a Typical R4 Upgrade Testimonial.



    "I upgraded from my R4 and it Changed my life!....and now it can change YOURS!!!


    How do you ask?


    all you need to do is Pickup your mouse, go online to your favorite "retailer" and QUIT BEIN CHEAP BY HOLDIN ON TO UR OLD "REVOLUTION 4 DS!!" GET OFF YOUR ASS AND WALLET AND BUY A NEW FLASHCART!!!!!! (for LESS than $19.95!!*)

    Sastifaction [is Definitely] Guranteed (uhm....sorry No money back here)










    *Item Shown - http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.18728


    Im trying to make a statement here.
     
  18. Shromz

    Shromz Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    lol every time i refresh theres a new page [​IMG]
     
  19. janouis

    janouis GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2009
    Messages:
    460
    Country:
    finally! this is the reason y i got my dsi so early... [​IMG]
     
  20. elixirdream

    elixirdream GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Country:
    Malaysia
    some of us should DIG the old KH thread up
    that teaches people how to do hex edit for the n00bs

    a quick note:-
    try load the game with your flash cart's latest firmware
    if it doesn't work only apply the hex edit / patch
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Kingdom, Hearts, #4215