DS #3580: Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles: Echoes of Time (Europe)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Chanser, Mar 25, 2009.

  1. Chanser
    OP

    Member Chanser :o

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Macau
    ^^ndsrelease-4721^^
     


  2. thedicemaster

    Member thedicemaster GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,412
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ooh out already?
    going to look for it in stores tomorrow.

    yes i say "out already?" while there already is a US release, but that's because the EU version shouldn't be available for another 2 days.
     
  3. Melvinkooi

    Member Melvinkooi GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    214
    Country:
    Netherlands
    WTH, now in europe? [​IMG] or it just dumped.
     
  4. Zerrix

    Member Zerrix GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,144
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    Germany
    This is really fast today! [​IMG]
    I'm downloading buying it right now!

    btw, Cover looks REALLY awesome!
     
  5. Kreatur84

    Member Kreatur84 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    376
    Country:
    Germany
    what is with the piracy check?
    is it the same code like the us one?and which is the game id? [​IMG]
     
  6. taken

    Member taken GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    520
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I was just going to ask that. If the codes are the same and game id.

    I haven't got a clue how to get the game id numbers
     
  7. Markan

    Newcomer Markan Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2008
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Germany
    the cheat code from US version doesnt work for Europe release for me.

    Question: Do I get more european WiFi connections with Europe version or is it the same for all versions? If there is no difference I could as well play the us one.
     
  8. Armi-Heavy

    Newcomer Armi-Heavy Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Hi!

    the Game ID is:

    "CFIP bdf2859f" -> Final Fantasy CC: Echoes of Time (EUR)

    and I need the "anti piracy bypass code" please but created the cheat.dat please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  9. Kreatur84

    Member Kreatur84 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    376
    Country:
    Germany
    and the cheat code didn`t work with eur game ID?
    where you have found the game id?
     
  10. thedicemaster

    Member thedicemaster GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,412
    Country:
    Netherlands
    several cheatcode editors can read the gameID

    i recommend using the US release for now, unless your flashcart supports auto-patching of the new piracy check(i believe cycloDS and m3real support it with the latest firmware)

    the only advantage with using the EU release is that multiplayer runs a bit smoother if you live in europe(if the eu servers are even running, official releasedate is 27th and several shops expect it somewhere in april)
     
  11. Hooya

    Member Hooya GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2006
    Messages:
    1,878
    Location:
    Central Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone know if the EZ Flash 5 has the piracy check in it already? Since apparently it was the same issue with the (J) version.
     
  12. nIxx

    Member nIxx GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,459
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    I made a bypass code for Final Fantasy CCC: Echoes of Time EU Version [​IMG]
    (if you already tried the game you will have a savegame delete it or the game will not start [​IMG] )

    Code:
    020CAE64 E3A00000
    020CAE68 E12FFF1E
    020CB1CC E3A00000
    020CB1D0 E12FFF1E
     
  13. da_head

    Member da_head A dying dream..

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Toronto, Canader!
    Country:
    Canada
    if the american cheat codes don't work for this, then here's a tip: use the american rom o.o
     
  14. c0pE89

    Newcomer c0pE89 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    43
    Location:
    HI
    Country:
    United States
    If u got a cyclo u dont have to worry about the piracy check.
     
  15. tmola

    Newcomer tmola Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Argentina
    But I want to play it in Spanish >_>

    Thanks for the code, I'll try it later.
     
  16. nIxx

    Member nIxx GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,459
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    LOL These are codes for the EU version i´m playing it right now ;P
     
  17. baronluigi

    Newcomer baronluigi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2005
    Messages:
    96
    Country:
    Spain
    Try the USA one, wich is in Spanish too [​IMG] xD

    Or insert the codes that nixx has posted

    Thanks nixx ^^
     
  18. Kreatur84

    Member Kreatur84 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    376
    Country:
    Germany
    can you tell me please what cheatcde editor you used?
    i have never used one and i want to try it.
    is there one with german language?
     
  19. DBMONK

    Member DBMONK GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    Messages:
    141
    Location:
    uk
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    so is there any differences between this and the us version?
     
  20. Kreatur84

    Member Kreatur84 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    376
    Country:
    Germany
    yes the language... lol
     

Share This Page