1. Tanas

    Tanas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,258
    Country:
    Yes thats true, and whatever the M3 Real Can do so can the iTouch apart from run latest Sakura.
     
  2. vandyn

    vandyn Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Brazil
    And the M3DS Simply? Same case as the R4DS?
     
  3. Nightstalker

    Nightstalker GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2006
    Messages:
    274
    Country:
    United States
  4. coolbho3000

    coolbho3000 GBATemp Kikkoman Naturally Brewed SoySauce Fanatic
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2007
    Messages:
    2,103
    Country:
    Nitrodude, what No$GBA settings are you using and what AK2 FW version? This procedure didn't work for me. [​IMG]
     
  5. Sharpz

    Sharpz GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    345
    Country:
    United States
    Man I really wanted to play this,but I guess it's expected since Friday the 13th=bad luck anyways.
     
  6. Brian117

    Brian117 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    3,274
    Country:
    United States
    So much talk about other crappy cards,

    But nothing about a good cart...EDGE.
     
  7. Tanas

    Tanas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,258
    Country:
    Yeah and it looks like the DSTT is heading the same way as the R4, looking at worthless updates and the lack of them it's been getting.
     
  8. Kaos

    Kaos Good show!
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2007
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    It's funny that actual anti-piracy from Square Enix gets cracked in hours and achieves nothing, yet using a bigger save file prevents over half the flashcarts from playing it.
     
  9. DivineZeus

    DivineZeus GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2008
    Messages:
    296
    Country:
    Italy
  10. da_head

    da_head A dying dream..
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,952
    Country:
    Canada
    *reads* "cannot be fixed except for a firmware update"

    *looks down at r4*

    *whimpers*

    *assumes fetal position in the corner*
     
  11. Tanas

    Tanas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,258
    Country:
    Yeah and its also funny that its works on the SCDS1 even when the save type is set to only 64k.
     
  12. Uruha

    Uruha GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2008
    Messages:
    157
    Country:
    United States
    DSi as Nintendo's weapon against piracy? no, Bigger save file is their true weapon!
     
  13. Zeroke

    Zeroke Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
  14. Tanas

    Tanas GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    2,258
    Country:
    How can it using a bigger save type have anything to do with it now working, when it works perfectly fine on the SCDS1 when the save it set to only 64K?
     
  15. Opium

    Opium PogoShell it to me ™
    Former Staff

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2002
    Messages:
    8,201
    Country:
    Australia
     
  16. link459

    link459 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    354
    Country:
    United States
    It didn't work, but holy crap, how did you get that direct link to rapidshare?
     
  17. Blaze163

    Blaze163 The White Phoenix's purifying flame.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3,886
    Country:
    Thankfully for all us Cyclo DS Evolution users out there, the team is already working on the firmware update we need to be able to play this. Just checked out the forums on the team cyclops website and they expect the update to be done within a few hours. I'd keep track of it, but since I'm in the UK, it's ten to five in the morning and my eyes are starting to go funny. I'll check up on it at a more reasonable hour.
     
  18. Nightstalker

    Nightstalker GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2006
    Messages:
    274
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone want to try the Multiplayer Wi-Fi with me? I'll trade my code with you!
     
  19. CDzNutz

    CDzNutz Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    Whenever I load it up I have a black screen on the top and the white screen on the bottom. I don't even get to a loading screen. I am using SuperCard SD SDtoGBA
     
  20. Nightstalker

    Nightstalker GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2006
    Messages:
    274
    Country:
    United States
    I have a Premium Rapidshare account and made it a "TrafficShare Download" using my TrafficShare Bandwidth. [​IMG]
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Chinatown, #3517, Grand