DS #1413: Taiko no Tatsujin DS

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by shaunj66, Sep 17, 2007.

Sep 17, 2007
  1. shaunj66
    OP

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^ndsrelease-2097^^
     


  2. hankchill

    Member hankchill I Pwn n00bs.

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2005
    Messages:
    2,344
    Location:
    Outer Space
    Country:
    Canada
    uh-oh shaun, you're busted [​IMG]

    The title says 'DS #1413: D:\Downloads\!NEW ROMS\NDS\Taiko_no_...etc.'

    edit: Looks like you fixed it. Thought you were a pirate there for a sec [​IMG]
     
  3. .::5pYd3r::.

    Member .::5pYd3r::. Viva La Pizza

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    766
    Location:
    The GREAT Southern Land :D
    Country:
    Australia
    is that really the title? [​IMG]
     
  4. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    Huh? 1.1? What's different [​IMG]
     
  5. xenon

    Member xenon GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 19, 2006
    Messages:
    153
    Country:
    Italy
    Bug fixes, it seems. Shouldn't the 1.1 version number be in the release title?
     
  6. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    It's in the zip name [​IMG]
     
  7. Retal

    Member Retal GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 20, 2007
    Messages:
    914
    Location:
    England              Sex: Daily
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Oh no, the feds now know what location you store ROMs on your hard drive. You're so busted. Somebody get a warrant!
     
  8. snesmaster40

    Member snesmaster40 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    262
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yay v1.1!

    There's that brutal bug that pretty much destroys the game. Definite GET
     
  9. rest0re

    Member rest0re GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2006
    Messages:
    755
    Location:
    WINLAND
    Country:
    Finland
    what bugs?
     
  10. Joey Ravn

    Member Joey Ravn F*** you, Nintendo!

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,337
    Country:
    Spain
    Yeah, which bug? I played just a bit, but I didn't notice anything odd with the game.
     
  11. nephdj

    Member nephdj GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2007
    Messages:
    442
    Country:
    Australia
    Hope the 1.1 gets rid of the "boot up" unlocks
    dont like the idea of having to play the game for 15days to unlocks junk
     
  12. coollala

    Newcomer coollala Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    The bug breaks the game when you utilize all three save files and dress up Wada Don in all three of them. [​IMG]
     
  13. Joey Ravn

    Member Joey Ravn F*** you, Nintendo!

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Messages:
    1,337
    Country:
    Spain

    Really? That's sick. Luckily I only had two files, one for my sister and one for me, but that really kills the game...
     
  14. Sil3n7

    Member Sil3n7 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2006
    Messages:
    415
    Location:
    .:Outer Heaven:.
    Country:
    United States
    This game pwns!
     
  15. notnarb

    Member notnarb Not narbing it up

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,086
    Country:
    I keep expecting that guy on the box to jump through my screen and yell o yea! and offer me a refreshing cool-aid [​IMG]
     
  16. snesmaster40

    Member snesmaster40 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    262
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yay! The save files from the old version still work!
     
  17. Oomb

    Newcomer Oomb Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Sweden
    I have dressed up all my slots.. No error.. So why get this version?
     
  18. hanman

    Member hanman I'm a pretty lucky guy

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2005
    Messages:
    715
    Location:
    Galbadia Garden
    Country:
    United States
    because if you don't, you might FAIL
     
  19. Glacius0

    Member Glacius0 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2005
    Messages:
    604
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Doesn't anyone wonder why Shaun puts roms in his porn directory?
     
  20. Kamakazie

    Member Kamakazie GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2005
    Messages:
    177
    Location:
    Long Island
    Country:
    United States
    Because your save might still get borked.
     

Share This Page