DS #0970: TOEIC: Test DS Training (Japan)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by jumpman17, Mar 29, 2007.

Mar 29, 2007
  1. jumpman17
    OP

    Former Staff jumpman17 He's a semi-aquatic egg laying mammal of action!

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    8,972
    Country:
    United States
    ^^ndsrelease-1629^^
     
  2. deufeufeu

    Member deufeufeu GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    880
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    toiec is a stupid test... everyone here can testify of my difficulties to express myself in english, yet I got 945/990 at this test, and was force to pass it to get my master of mathematics validated...
    (Yes I'm off topic, I know, but no one post on this kind of rom, so it doesn't really matters)
     
  3. Phantomdj

    Newcomer Phantomdj Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2005
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    France
    TOEIC is nothing more than what it is : Comprehension Test, nothing more, nothing less. No matter if you have difficulties to express yourself, I'm pretty sure you read every posts without any problem...
     
  4. spokenrope

    Member spokenrope c7

    Joined:
    May 26, 2006
    Messages:
    689
    Country:
    United States
    I might download this just to see what *I* would get on a TOEIC test.
     
  5. moshii

    Member moshii GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2006
    Messages:
    216
    Location:
    函館
    Country:
    Japan
    Japanese students that want to study aboard have to pass a couple levels of this shit to enter most universities.
    So don't completely dismiss this.
     
  6. jumpman17
    OP

    Former Staff jumpman17 He's a semi-aquatic egg laying mammal of action!

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    8,972
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone know the size for this puppy?
     
  7. generaltso

    Newcomer generaltso Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Japan
    FYI, if you're using SuperCard software for Slot-2 devices you should use "Faster Play Game", "Enable patch cartridge access" settings. "Enable Restart" is optional, but also works.
     

Share This Page