DS #0964: Pogo Island (USA)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by jumpman17, Mar 29, 2007.

Mar 29, 2007

DS #0964: Pogo Island (USA) by jumpman17 at 7:25 PM (2,070 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. jumpman17
    OP

    Former Staff jumpman17 He's a semi-aquatic egg laying mammal of action!

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    8,972
    Country:
    United States
    ^^ndsrelease-1623^^
     
  2. Sc4rFac3d

    Member Sc4rFac3d GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2005
    Messages:
    1,629
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I thought this one was WiFi enabled?
     
  3. BlueStar

    Member BlueStar GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    Messages:
    4,094
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Nope, tried it a few hours ago and certainly couldn't find any wi-fi options.

    Euro saves work btw.
     
  4. alcaholjunkie

    Member alcaholjunkie GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2007
    Messages:
    101
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It has the same Wifi options as the European version when I had a quick gander at it earlier. [​IMG]
     
  5. Swordmyth

    Banned Swordmyth Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2007
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    Im wonder why someone hasn't gotten 99999999 tokens with AR and uploaded it to their account.
     
  6. caffeinekid

    Newcomer caffeinekid Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2006
    Messages:
    77
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Does this freeze and/or have messed up sound on anyone else's SupercardSD?
     
  7. DjFIL

    Member DjFIL GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 29, 2003
    Messages:
    1,182
    Location:
    BC, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Only 5 games... and mission is kinda lame... but I like having word whomp, I enjoy that game most.
     
  8. fr3kazoid

    Newcomer fr3kazoid Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2006
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    Canada
    It gets messup on my G6 if I try to go into the adventure game... sounds like a train coming through and black screens. The single games seem to work though.
     

Share This Page