DS #0223: Animal Crossing Wild World (U)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Opium, Dec 5, 2005.

Dec 5, 2005
  1. Opium
    OP

    Former Staff Opium PogoShell it to me ™

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2002
    Messages:
    8,185
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
























    ROM NumberÂ

    0223


    Icon:Â





    Full NameÂ

    Animal Crossing Wild World




    RegionÂ

    USA




    LanguagesÂ

    English




    Release GroupÂ

    SCZ




    ROM SizeÂ

    256Mbit




    Save TypeÂ

    FLASH 2Mbit




    GenreÂ

    Simulation




    FilenameÂ

    scz-acww.zip




    View NFO
    Â



    Click Here










     


  2. PuyoDead

    Member PuyoDead Hey! Hey! Oh!

    Joined:
    May 5, 2003
    Messages:
    698
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Cincinnati, OH
    Country:
    United States
    Ahh, excellence. Been waiting for this one for a long time. I'll most likely be picking it up after work today, so I'll be back to go on about how well it has transfered to the DS.
     
  3. Zemysterieux

    Newcomer Zemysterieux Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    3
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Goussainville (95)
    Country:
    France
    Damn, got black screen on wifi settings... :/
     
  4. Ichiban

    Member Ichiban GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2005
    Messages:
    152
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Same here, I also cant save!! (oh well my copy will be shipped today/tomorrow!)
     
  5. 5uck3rpunch

    Member 5uck3rpunch Surf Monster!

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2004
    Messages:
    679
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Texas - USA
    Country:
    United States
    Please let us know if anyone gets this working correctly. I knew I'd have to buy this one!
     
  6. Trune

    Member Trune GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2002
    Messages:
    303
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Amongst The Clouds
    Country:
    Australia
    Watch teh fanboys flood lol. This game is worth buying though [​IMG]
     
  7. Delfy

    Newcomer Delfy Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2002
    Messages:
    13
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Spain
    Anyone with a G6 flash has tried this one?
     
  8. Ichiban

    Member Ichiban GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2005
    Messages:
    152
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I've tried it with my G6, saving error...Black screens (On wifi mode)
     
  9. ince

    ince Newbie

    works fine and saves (although saving takes around 20 secs) using supercard V2.433 patcher
     
  10. Opium
    OP

    Former Staff Opium PogoShell it to me ™

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2002
    Messages:
    8,185
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Saving error on G6. It saves in a sense but when you load it up again and it trys to load the town it says 'could not save, please power down and reinsert cart'.

    But it does works up until you boot it up a 2nd time. I played it for about 30mins, seems pretty cool I might buy this one.
     
  11. 5uck3rpunch

    Member 5uck3rpunch Surf Monster!

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2004
    Messages:
    679
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Texas - USA
    Country:
    United States
    ince - where can we get that patcher? One other thing: how did u guys get this ROM so fast? Is there a chat room somewhere? If so, where is it (efnet...)? Thanx!
     
  12. flashermac

    Member flashermac GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2002
    Messages:
    394
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ince - CF or SD?

    5uck3rpunch - patcher is only of use with supercard, available at www.supercard.cn

    |fmc|
     
  13. ince

    ince Newbie

    mine is a SD.

    cant wait for my original copy to arrive to seems like a great game.
     
  14. 5uck3rpunch

    Member 5uck3rpunch Surf Monster!

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2004
    Messages:
    679
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Texas - USA
    Country:
    United States
    Thanx flashermac! Appreciate ya! I guss I will be buying this tommorrow on release. They are getting too smart for us! Lol! I guess I also have to buy 'Partners In Time' because I cannot get that game to save either.
     
  15. Sc4rFac3d

    Member Sc4rFac3d GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2005
    Messages:
    1,629
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Netherlands
    w00t, this game rocks! [​IMG]

    If it gets at least a 9, ima go buy it! [​IMG]
     
  16. rezen

    Member rezen GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2005
    Messages:
    104
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Someone has... 1up [​IMG]

    http://www.1up.com/do/reviewPage?cId=3146050

    Man, I was gonna order this game if I got my work done... *Goes back to working*
     
  17. Squiffy

    Member Squiffy GBATemp's Little Embarrassment

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2002
    Messages:
    1,192
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Northern Ireland
    Country:
    Ireland
    on EFnet - > #DStemp or #GBAtemp
     
  18. sunlife

    Newcomer sunlife Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2005
    Messages:
    54
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Germany
    seems not to work on m3 cf with latest manager and firmware.

    tried all modes....
     
  19. fsimonp

    Member fsimonp GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    146
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Country:
    Germany
    same for me on my m3 cf
     
  20. 5uck3rpunch

    Member 5uck3rpunch Surf Monster!

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2004
    Messages:
    679
    Featured Posts:
    0
    Location:
    Texas - USA
    Country:
    United States
    Thanx Squiffy....I guess I'll have to install mIRC again....
     

Share This Page

Loading...