DS #0058: Naruto - Saikyou Ninja Daikesshuu 3 (J)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by shaunj66, Jun 28, 2005.

Jun 28, 2005
  1. shaunj66
    OP

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
























    ROM NumberÂ

    0058


    Icon:Â





    Full NameÂ

    Naruto - Saikyou Ninja Daikesshuu 3




    RegionÂ

    Japan




    LanguagesÂ

    Japanese




    Release GroupÂ

    Trashman




    ROM SizeÂ

    512Mbit




    Save TypeÂ

    EEPROM 4Kb




    GenreÂ

    Beat em Up




    FilenameÂ

    trm-nar3.zip




    View NFO
    Â



    Click Here










     
  2. mekaxero

    Member mekaxero I am the alpha, and the omega

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2002
    Messages:
    567
    Location:
    Planet Darkstar
    Country:
    United States
    alright, first post in my first nds release, loving it.

    Everyone enjoy this game, once u can find a way to play it that is.
     
  3. 754boy

    Banned 754boy :D

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    3,469
    Location:
    Mississippi
    Country:
    United States
    I heard it was good.....is it worth importing or is this coming out in US anytime soon?
     
  4. Deadmon

    Member Deadmon A Temper

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2002
    Messages:
    1,010
    Location:
    Toronto, Ontario
    Country:
    Canada
    I like how they used a Ramen icon...but wouldnt't make more sense to use a Konoha symbol?
     
  5. Dirtie

    Former Staff Dirtie :'D

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2003
    Messages:
    3,705
    Location:
    Zealer
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Indeed it would, but everyone likes ramen! Or at least I think they do... OK, maybe only Naruto does [​IMG]
     
  6. azoreseuropa

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,503
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    I know that Bandai will release two sequels of Naruto to PS2 this fall in english. [​IMG]

    But didnt say anything about NDS and GameCube and GBA versions yet. [​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    By the way, you should watch Naruto anime..its awesome. The episode is right now on Episode 140. Tomorrow will be Naruto episode 141 airs in Japan. Every wednesdays airing in japan. [​IMG]

    I have all of them in subtitles and in raws! Even Naruto the Movie DVDR in .iso raw fully I found and burnt it with DVDR and it worked great. [​IMG] [​IMG]

    My favorite character ?? Naruto himself of course and as you can see below in signature..I am like him, weird huh ? Indeed! Match personality, that is. Heh. [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  7. Akoji

    Member Akoji +5 internets to psyfira for avatar.

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2002
    Messages:
    1,774
    Location:
    lachine qc. canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Well The first one on the gba rocked off my short... me too im a Naruto Fan [​IMG] but i only read the manga... dont like to download anime ... too long i lack in patience... well i hate people with neoflash thingny and japaness people... i WANT That game in my DS :'( well just hope that it come one day to the Canada Shore [​IMG] since the anime make it way here...

    Well I dont have a favorite charather... there so much that i like... Shikimaru, Choji, Neji ,Garaa(spoiler for people who read the manga...NOOO DONT DIE!!! and much more... i love Naruto... but i just find him plain at some time ... but he seems to get interesting now with his older version... let see [​IMG]
     
  8. xflash

    Member xflash Local Ninja

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2004
    Messages:
    1,102
    Country:
    Norway
    cool naruto ds heh i didn't know what that icon was tell now lol i thught it might have been a box of nodles lol
     
  9. skarthebloodchild

    Member skarthebloodchild Keep It Old School

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2004
    Messages:
    2,215
    Location:
    Greece
    Country:
    Greece
    is this any good?
    i didnt like the first for the ps2....
    only the gba ones...
     
  10. shadowhero50

    Member shadowhero50 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2003
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    Its kinda like the Daikesshuu 2, but more funner and more characters. I heard u can control where to move ur kage mane at ur touch screen. So it should be fun, the weirdest thing ive heard is that u have to blow to do Goukakyuu, maybe a rumor though.
     
  11. mekaxero

    Member mekaxero I am the alpha, and the omega

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2002
    Messages:
    567
    Location:
    Planet Darkstar
    Country:
    United States
    yes, to do Sasuke's Goukakyuu u have to blow into the microphone, the harder u blow, the bigger the fireball is.

    It is a pretty fun game, altho it doesn't truly folow the storyline, as u hae to fight the sound five, but u can play as sasuke, and u get extra reinforcements of jiraiya, kakashi, and gai after the first 3 r beaten.

    It would been more fun to me if u got to fight them with just the 5 people who went to go get sasuke back, but i guess they figured the more characters, the better.

    Preordered this game when it was coming out, and i even got the kunai that attaches to the nds, and has a slot in it for your stylus, so the kunai is my stylus, i love it. Me being a huge naruto fan(i have all 54 of the shokugans that i can find along with all the anime/mangas that have been released so far) I cannot wait for any of the games to come to the us. the only ones i have been able to play were the gba and nds ones, as i do not have a modchip for my ps2 or gc, so i could not play those [​IMG]
     
  12. shadowhero50

    Member shadowhero50 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2003
    Messages:
    71
    Country:
    So you have to blow to do Goukakyuu, this game might be fun after all ^^.
     
  13. LeoDJO

    LeoDJO Newbie

    blow in the microphone? DS has a microphone attached? how will they emulate this microphone stuff for guys that don't have one? that's curious.
     
  14. Darkforce

    Former Staff Darkforce DERP!

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2002
    Messages:
    2,911
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes the DS has a built in microphone. Emulation... *sigh* buy the dam system, but to answer your question it'd be logical to just plug a microphone/headset into the PC.

    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page