Drum Machine on R4??

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by NESticle, Jan 26, 2007.

Jan 26, 2007

Drum Machine on R4?? by NESticle at 12:19 AM (888 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. NESticle
    OP

    Newcomer NESticle Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    Can someone please tell me if the Drum Machine Homebrew is working for the R4?

    I tried it, but there is no readme file so I don't know where to place the folders and such (root, same dir, etc.)

    I tried patching it, but I just think I'm doing something wrong.

    If Drum Machine isn't working is there another Drum app that works? Thanks for your help.
     
  2. Kurai

    Member Kurai GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2006
    Messages:
    171
    Country:
    Australia
    Can you link me too it?
     
  3. NESticle
    OP

    Newcomer NESticle Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
  4. SeanoRLY?

    Member SeanoRLY? GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    208
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Didnt work for me. Sorry.
     

Share This Page